wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

13 Pages«<111213
My phobia....
#121 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 4:37:00 AM

Whoever revived this thread,thanks a lot,nothing like a good morning laugh to start the day. @sasha. you need to share the bad experience with the cow with sharp horns - did it perhaps penetrate you?

The General
#122 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 6:24:00 AM

@ Njunge LMAO,you obviously do NOT expect your paper to be marked,....when it is obvious you had a mwakenya...?

@ Smano,you might not get a response from sasha. She and Leona are closely monitoring Eveready.....Kes 3 is a heartbeat away....

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#123 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 12:24:15 PM

I didnt know I have any phobia until I used thika road minibus matatu this weekend.

The manoeuvres in dangerous areas under construction, wacha tu.Was almost vomiting my heart.
Anyone who uses those matatus daily?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
jano
#124 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 12:57:32 PM

@mlefu am trying to imagine a rat licking your toes n u liking it....hehehehe

my phobia is for small butterflies,when i was in class 5 one accidentally got into my ears n trust me one slight movement made me feel there was drum beat in my ear...since then i cover my ears while asleep
StatMeister
#125 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:30:37 PM

Slithers........Am man enough but of all things,a one foot snake can make me pee in my trousers........What's you phobia??

Watch Anaconda, you'll get over the smaller ones at least
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#126 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:40:30 PM

Go out through the roof and bark orders from up there......'Wee...!!....Mburu...Piga kichwa..!!......

http://www.facebook.com/...amp;notif_t=video_reply

Like these men here
#127 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:02:11 PM

StatMeister wrote:
Slithers........Am man enough but of all things,a one foot snake can make me pee in my trousers........What's you phobia??

Watch Anaconda, you'll get over the smaller ones at least

@Guka, movie inaitwa "snakes on a plane"...phobia itaisha...I see you in that video posted by @Dossy Laughing out loudly
#128 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:30:14 PM

side mirror...a nightmare!!!!
#129 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:33:23 PM

jano wrote:
@mlefu am trying to imagine a rat licking your toes n u liking it....hehehehe

my phobia is for small butterflies,when i was in class 5 one accidentally got into my ears n trust me one slight movement made me feel there was drum beat in my ear...since then i cover my ears while asleep

please.....be not afraid, we are harmless Laughing out loudly
Foreman
#130 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 7:16:37 PM

@ Magda......thats the worst phobia on this planet!!

Whats the oposite,as in one who's really obsessed with that tool?? Had this music teacher in Mang'u. Now the Rugby players usually bathed naked in the open loundry,then she would almost always while on duty pass by.......'hey,I dont fear naked men',she would say,n stand there watching their mega-structures......na venye her face was like sandpaper!!!

Its far much easier to make war than to make peace! Tiger

Esuchi
13 Pages«<111213