wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

3 Pages<123
Nasal hair disaster!
#21 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:09:50 PM

mlefu wrote:
this is getting out of hand...whats the problem with appearing manly..few hair here and there!!!, i find it very western to cut any other hair apart from the big head.

...for a man, does that include the "humtuyo"?
#22 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:10:26 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...With the stock market in limbos,dollar up there with the eagles,inflation well above the eagles,Man U trashed,leaving in fear of shabaab andour soldiers at war,i can understand why everyone now is a comedian of sorts.....This posts have made my day.

@User,
Ngose is the equivalent of Agikuyus nguri then.Still have that tool from my late Grandpa (RIP).Used it once and boyBrick wall ,you are better off pulling those hairs with a set of plierssmile
#23 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:12:16 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray Pray ...airports have them tooAnxious Anxious Anxious

This thread has officially been hijackedsmile
#24 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:25:43 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray Pray ...airports have them tooAnxious Anxious Anxious

This thread has officially been hijackedsmile

hi ni kiswahili?
#25 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:32:33 PM

hi ni kiswahili?
d'oh! hapa iko chida ya usered...its hair..nywele only that its for the simple minds
#26 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:55:48 PM

...Problem sorted out...I eventually set it on fire with some little gasoline as advised!! Reason why I did not want the hair any more is that I was in a mall somewhere and a certain Mzungu kept on looking at my hairy nostrils...You can imagine what they do with all kinds of hairy holes. I did not want to be a victim!!!
Kihangeri
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 9:25:36 AM

...Now, I think it is only @Guka and @Mukiha who can help me with this!. I don't know whether this is midlife crisis but i guess it is. I have too much hair in my nose which is threatening to find its way outside. I know it has its function but it is just too much...This morning I was tempted to strike a match and insert in the nostrils to burn all of it...Somebody help me before I attempt this!

I usually use Roundup. It works wonders as the hair withers and falls off. Problem is the hair falling inside the nose hole instead of outside.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

nwamaina
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 11:48:45 AM

Just get a miniature scissor and trim carefully,then blow your nose to expel the cut out hairs, be warned that if you nyoa jordan kwa mapua you can expect more bugs to pass into your respiratory system and cause more problems for you so wacha stress just trim em...
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:22:28 PM

Magigi, pole. We should also spare some thoughts for those who don't have 2 eyebrows but 1 long eyebrow
3 Pages<123