wazua Tue, Aug 19, 2025

108 Pages«<3031323334>»
EPL 2011-2012
PONDI
#621 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:11:32 AM

man-SITA united had a fully fit squad available for selection. including Howard Webb.
#622 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:17:52 AM

ManSita walisitasita wakicheza Man city.
It was nice witnessing the noisy neighbours run riot at the theatre of six.
#623 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:52:12 AM

666, those red devils
#624 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:10:33 AM

Foreman wrote:
jguru wrote:
WOW! That was Manchester United's heaviest home defeat since 1955! Manchester City sit top of the PL table; 5 points ahead of Man Utd. Man City's Goal Difference = 26! smile Applause

Where are the loud mouths?Wapi kina @phombe man?
Wapi @Tebez,Wapi @McMawe, @wapi Maich?

Will it be Manusix?

It should be MancheSITA.
SITAsema jambo lingine hata MOJA

Wapi @McMawe?

#625 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:20:04 AM

...Was Rooney in the squad? Guess he forgot to take those steroids zinasaidia nywele kumea and also giving him excess energy!!!
#626 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:25:21 AM

Eeh, hio ilikuwa kichapo...for the 1st time I felt the same way asenane fans do feel, twas embarrasing, lakini bado tuko gangarai, I think Rio's best days are surely in the past!!!

Man, you had to take so long to say something?

#627 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:28:27 AM

I would hate to have been the chewing gum in that mzee's mouth jana.
I hope his tongue is still intact and didn't become part of the gum. The problem with this mzee is that he talks too much.

#628 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:28:32 AM

666, those red devils

Dead Devils. (read RED Devils)

#629 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 10:51:32 AM

Why did SAF decide to start with Evans in such a crucial game instead of Vidic or Jones....huyu jamaa amekuwa malenge for sometime now but he still has confidence in him. He reminds me of Wenger and Silvestre/ Squillaci.
#630 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:05:10 AM

Why did SAF decide to start with Evans in such a crucial game instead of Vidic or Jones....huyu jamaa amekuwa malenge for sometime now but he still has confidence in him. He reminds me of Wenger and Silvestre/ Squillaci.

Not only that, I have never been a fan of Fletcher and probably never will. Despite the fact he scored the consolation goal he just fills the squad sheet being a Scotsman and all. Also surprising is that Ferguson left Berbatov on the bench, Let Anderson (is on a downward spiral again) start instead of Park...the list is endless. All said and done....kichapo tulipewa and Man City were the better team.

reddevil
#631 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:05:21 AM

We struggled with Stoke, with Basel, with Benfica with Otul (sp) with Norwich...

It is clear that some money was spent over the transfer window the United team is still very average...

Therefore this was bound to happen...and happen it did...then again it has happened at an opportune time we have enough time to scout and rebuild in January if we are to contend for anything...

Personally I am not embarrassed by the scoreline...I just did not expect 6 goals...I watch all United games and we are back to last season where individuals carried single matches...this cannot happen forever. I watch other teams like Barca or Bayern (the ones I consider champions league material) and there is a whole big difference...in terms of quality of play.

Sir Alex needs to wake up this crap of saying there is no quality in the market that is a whole load of bullshit unless this mzee is senile...Silva was up for grabs, Nasri was up for grabs, Aguero was up for grabs, Alexis Sanchez was up for grabs, Van der Vaart was up for grabs and many more midfield players and I wont even mention Sneidjer...you cannot compete with the likes of Carrick and Fletch,Gibson and Bebe and with the likes of Evans and Rio...

If this does not happen my fellow United fans...we should be braced for top 5...other teams woke up and other teams are watching...the smell of coffee is strong enough.
#632 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:12:44 AM

I may be a United fan, but this captures the game. Tulimumunywo. I cant feel pain coz I was so stunned.
Six in The City as Man United drown in Arabian oil
#633 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:38:45 AM

Only Fergie can tell us why he started Evans ahead of Vidic - for me that right there was the game changer!

Micah Richards was such a handful everytime he got the ball I swear I could see Evra's balls shrink! David Silva man of thematch without a doubt - ran rings around us all day!

I know we'll recover but that midfield needs A LOT of work!
#634 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 1:53:59 PM

The nugus were taught the baSIXs of football!

Nobby
#635 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:38:32 PM

Liverpool 1-1 Norwich FT
Clearly they plan for the big games, hizi zingine wanalemewa.

6-1 Manuseless ndiyo kwisha!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Nobby
#636 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:40:37 PM

My Predictions:

Man Utd 3 - 1 Man City
Arsenal 1 - 1 Stoke or whatever!
QPR 1 - 3 Chelsea

I know City have had a near perfect record this season but they hadn't met Man United!

Chelsea can't pass the chance to close the gap on the manchester clubs. I'd be suprised if they dropped points today.

Arsenal... Whatever!

Man United Whatever!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#637 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:00:57 PM

Nobby wrote:
My Predictions:

Man Utd 3 - 1 Man City
QPR 1 - 3 Chelsea

I know City have had a near perfect record this season but they hadn't met Man United!

Chelsea can't pass the chance to close the gap on the manchester clubs. I'd be suprised if they dropped points today.

Arsenal... Whatever!

Man United Whatever!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#638 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:06:18 PM

I may be a United fan, but this captures the game. Tulimumunywo. I cant feel pain coz I was so stunned.
Six in The City as Man United drown in Arabian oil

I
t was a shock and awe state of affair that the 1.4 billion watching global fans totally deserved, their ecstasy getting a treat of a sumptuous display of dominant attacking football that left the Theatre of Dreams stunned. Sir Alex Ferguson’s men were not expecting such heavy artillery from their less illustrious rivals. Indeed, no one was.

OSHAOperation Shock and Awe. Is the writer a Wazuan?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#639 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:14:18 PM

Nobby wrote:
My Predictions:

Man Utd 3 - 1 Man City
QPR 1 - 3 Chelsea

Arsenal... Whatever!

Man United Whatever!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#640 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:33:33 PM