wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Nasal hair disaster!
#11 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:32:19 PM

Saidieni ndugu @Magigi....but the ladies are better placed to assist you, they do this ritual quite often.
#12 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:34:53 PM

@vinii, i thought the more you kata, the more they grow?
#13 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:50:36 PM

....you do it like weekly and everything should be fine. am sure you do the same thing to the armpits...
#14 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:56:03 PM

Pole mbro ,tafuta 'ngose' (I hope that is what you call it at your Londokwe)my grandfather used to pull them with it .Hata alikuwa ananyoa ndevu nayo.
Lakini mwanaume mzima kama wewe utalia.Sad Sad
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#15 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:59:34 PM

Enyewe magigi those hairs are growing too much, you gotta do something!!!!
Kaka M
#16 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:04:18 PM

vinii wrote:
...Now, I think it is only @Guka and @Mukiha who can help me with this!. I don't know whether this is midlife crisis but i guess it is. I have too much hair in my nose which is threatening to find its way outside. I know it has its function but it is just too much...This morning I was tempted to strike a match and insert in the nostrils to burn all of it...Somebody help me before I attempt this!

...next time you visit the barber, ask him/her to trim the nasal hair as well. they use a tiny scissors for the job..goodluck.Applause Applause

- if this fails, go for drugs that enhance female hormones - the same suppress such hairLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I usually pull em out, After da first time wen they were so many only a few grow like no than 3 in two weeks. If u go for the option highlighted U may get several other ladylike qualities for the price of 1. Changed figure, disappearing beard, softer voice.(Reminds me of a guy with such a soft voice, someone called him n well he answered, the caller thought it was the guys wife, Akasema, " could I speak to your hubby.") I remember seeing on Tv once a guy getting em removed with special wax. Fill the nostril with wax leaving a handle outside n once u pull the wax it comes out with the hair.
#17 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:29:26 PM

I thought of NASA AIR attack!
Poor me!

#18 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:37:57 PM

tweezing them will only let them 'prosper'...my boss had such and used to tweeze, they came back sharper and bolder....
#19 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:40:06 PM

this is getting out of hand...whats the problem with appearing manly..few hair here and there!!!, i find it very western to cut any other hair apart from the big head.
#20 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:52:24 PM

ask mwende to recommend for you that waxing place she goes to at village market...
beauty is you mugh witness an airport being shaved while ur noseguards are being waxed..