1:45 Shopping

2:30 Run into boyfriend's/husband's ex and notice she's gained 10 kgs

3:00 Facial, massage, nap

7:30 Candlelight dinner for two and dancing

10:00 Make love

11:30 Pillow talk in his big strong arms

The Perfect Day - Magigi / impunity

Nothing like a perfect day!!!!
Baratang
#2 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:44:42 AM

Jesus Christ! Surely women are from Venus and the Busy Bodies (men) are from Mars!!
#3 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 11:50:37 AM

Uuuuuuuuuuuwwwwwiiiiiiiii...!!!
StatMeister
#4 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 12:04:39 PM

I have C&P'd this just in case it gets usered!
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
StatMeister
#5 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 12:26:22 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

The Perfect Day - Her

10:00 Make love

The Perfect Day - Magigi / impunity

7:30 Blowjob.

12:00 Blowjob.

3:30 Kisumu, lake Victoria, Afternoon fishing with all female crew (topless). Sex for each fish caught.

6:15 Blowjob.

10:30 Sex with 3 women, all from different tribes

Midnight: Blowjob. Sleep

This is like a city hopper flight with 6 stop overs in a country where the only airport opens once a day

Pray Pray Maombi Pray Pray
#6 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 12:36:53 PM

StatMeister wrote:

U've made my day.
#7 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 12:37:56 PM

StatMeister wrote:

This is like a city hopper flight with 6 stop overs in a country where the only airport opens once a day

Pray Pray Maombi Pray Pray

Ngai Mwathani!!!......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Kwani mMagigi has no other job?....or he is a cousin to bonobos?Drool Pray ...Make love,not war
#8 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 1:14:49 PM

So kaigz changed the 1st post but Stait caught him by copy pasting, imounity hio perfect day yako ni noma!!!!
#9 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 1:21:55 PM

8:45 Wake up to hugs and kisses
...cant even get my mouse past this line
StatMeister
#10 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 1:29:37 PM

StatMeister wrote:

U've made my day.

Looks like i was right
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
FancyFace
#11 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 1:34:41 PM

StatMeister wrote:

U've made my day.

Looks like i was right
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you are crazy
Pray maombi Pray

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#12 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:11:33 PM

this is the perfect day routine for magigi before he edited it from the original post....

The perfect day for....

6:45 Alarm.

7:00 Shower and massage.

7:30 Blowjob.

7:45 Massive dump while reading daily nation sports section.

8:15 Taxi arrives, Wilson airport.

8:30 Fokka to Eldoret, Sirikwa hotel

9:30 Front eighteen holes, Eldoret Golf Club.

11:00 Lunch – 500grms marinated roasted goat ribs, steamed broccoli, mushroom soup and mashed potatoes, 3 300mls guiness.

12:00 Blowjob.

12:15 Back, eighteen holes, Eldoret Golf Club.

2:00 Taxi to Kisumu, Imperial Hotel, johannesburger red wine.

3:30 Kisumu, lake, Victoria, Afternoon fishing with all female crew (topless).
Sex for each fish caught., Catch 8kgs tilapia. Grilled tuna and 200grms steamed mbuta appetizers, six 300mls guiness, nap.

6:15 Blowjob.

6:30 KQ return flight, coffee and groundnuts, nap.

7:30 JKIA, Shit, total body massage,shower, shave.

8:00 Watch Citizen TV Live coverage of Chality Ngilu’s war of words with Kalonzo. The Usa vinya man (mwau) and Kabogo being branded
the drug kingpins by the US, Raila distributing relief food in makueni.

9:00 Dinner at 680 Hotel, a half chicken tikka, a portion of fried fish, steamed cauliflower, roast potatoes, 2 glasses of three cousins (imported) white wine

10:30 Sex with 3 women, all from different tribes

11:30 Whirlpool, steam and massage. Women quietly get dressed, hail cab and leave.

Midnight Blowjob. Sleep

take heart magigi...there is no man on this earth who would not like to emulate your perfect day activities...let us not pretend...

#13 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:18:24 PM

...hey stop the press!!! a ladies perfect day menue consists of only 11 ingredients while that of magigi and impunity has a whooping 20 for identical results...
#14 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:32:40 PM

@Kaigangio
Hata unanionea wivu...Imagine a whole day and night of orgasm!!! What else can beat this?
Baratang
#15 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:45:40 PM

Judging by the past posts this fellow magigi is being elevated for nothing and given a status that he does not qualify.
The guy is too broke to afford such perfect day luxury! YES! NO!
#16 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:56:10 PM

Baratang wrote:
Judging by the past posts this fellow magigi is being elevated for nothing and given a status that he does not qualify.

...Kweli kabisa. But unlike @Drunkard, sijajipigia dembe!!! ...
StatMeister
#17 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:58:25 PM

@Kaigangio
Hata unanionea wivu...Imagine a whole day and night of orgasm!!! What else can beat this?

A lion (x 50)
A pig (30 minutes)
#18 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:06:48 PM

Baratang wrote:

Too broke to afford a gorogoro of omesh leave alone fishingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Stat,
To be a pig or a lion?smile
#19 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:10:14 PM

StatMeister wrote:
@Kaigangio

A lion (x 50)
A pig (30 minutes)

you see @ StatMeister you are still human not a pig (pole sana)...it is only @ guka who wishes to be one..OMG!!!..sadly you have to deal with the x 50... no wait it is x 5!!!

#20 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:12:55 PM

Baratang wrote:

Too broke to afford a gorogoro of omesh leave alone fishingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Stat,
To be a pig or a lion?smile

@ guka ...you are neither the two...emulate magigi and:- your problems will have been solved, but you remain broke for the rest of your life...just like magigi himself!!