wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Nasal hair disaster!
#1 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:44:02 PM

...Now, I think it is only @Guka and @Mukiha who can help me with this!. I don't know whether this is midlife crisis but i guess it is. I have too much hair in my nose which is threatening to find its way outside. I know it has its function but it is just too much...This morning I was tempted to strike a match and insert in the nostrils to burn all of it...Somebody help me before I attempt this!
#2 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:49:40 PM

Use a tweezer.
danas10
#3 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:50:40 PM

...Now, I think it is only @Guka and @Mukiha who can help me with this!. I don't know whether this is midlife crisis but i guess it is. I have too much hair in my nose which is threatening to find its way outside. I know it has its function but it is just too much...This morning I was tempted to strike a match and insert in the nostrils to burn all of it...Somebody help me before I attempt this!

Do not touch them...they will recede on their own. They will find the ears more friendly smile

#4 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:53:28 PM

Elder wrote:
Use a tweezer.

...and pluck out one by one...And where will I get the time to do all those things @Kaigangio is talking about? Afadhali kuchoma!
#5 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 2:56:28 PM

danas10, Guest (26), mlefu
..i dont understand how i had misread nasal to a term that is related to "light at the end of the tunnel" shiet.

A hairly magigi..what can be more dis#$%^!!!!
#6 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:01:36 PM

mlefu wrote:
danas10, Guest (26), mlefu
..i dont understand how i had misread nasal to a term that is related to "light at the end of the tunnel" shiet.

A hairly magigi..what can be more dis#$%^!!!!

@Mrefu sema Mlefu...Disaster!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:17:58 PM

Elder wrote:
Use a tweezer.

...and pluck out one by one...And where will I get the time to do all those things @Kaigangio is talking about? Afadhali kuchoma!

7:30 JKIA, Shit, total body massage,shower, shave.

...wacha excuses...sema uko wire!!!
#8 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:18:05 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...eti light them?..Sawa.just remember to sprinkle a little V-power gasoline to make the work short and less painful....smile ...Oh well!....Have you ever asked yourself why our grandpas used snuff (Ugoro)in days gone by?...One reason was to control "vegetation" inside the nostrils.You might considersmile
StatMeister
#9 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:22:22 PM

Elder wrote:
Use a tweezer.

wewe iko na chida. I almost recommended a powersaw may Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#10 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:31:40 PM

...next time you visit the barber, ask him/her to trim the nasal hair as well. they use a tiny scissors for the job..goodluck.Applause Applause

- if this fails, go for drugs that enhance female hormones - the same suppress such hairLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly