wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Debate on personalities
Drunkard
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 6:43:31 PM

@ Ondiek
I was wondering if it is ok to call you an idiot, since I think you're, what has bankrupt has to do with the commment?
Ondiek
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 6:45:58 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ Ondiek
I was wondering if it is ok to call you an idiot, since I think you're, what has bankrupt has to do with the commment?

Keep wondering.
kiterunner
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 9:25:08 PM

Thanks Wazua admin, I dint get a chance to see a single reply. I started the discussion on 'great' personalities since as Kenyans we wait for people to die to recognize them. I now know what the infamous 'usered' means on Wazua. I wouldnt call this small mindedness since we are looking for people to emulate.

I had no intention to paint anyone in bad light, to the contrary I have high regard for him especially following his recent utterances in public and blogs.

our goals are best achieved indirectly
ali
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 10:59:37 PM

Honorable mws (members of wazua), the issues raised are very grave. I agree with wazua admin, lets tone down. Such stories are juicy though.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Mpenzi
#25 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 7:29:13 AM

Wazua Admin would be advised to read the judgment in the case of Uhuru Kenyatta vs Nation Media Group, 2009 in which the High Court awarded the plaintiff 6 Million bob for defamatory comments posted on the Defendant's website by its readers.
danas10
#26 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 9:32:03 AM

Usered tena pap!!

Pray Pray ...Chida iko wapi jameni??....BTW,is Danas 10 still breathing??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Brick wall Brick wall mimi iko....nimeona hii leo!!! Had i been usered in absentia??? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly