wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

MEN............ IS THIS FAIR
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:11:22 PM

...Guess what you saw is not any different from what your wife/girlfriend has... So what is the fuss all about? ..Not that I condone indecent exposure!!!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:14:57 PM

...Guess what you saw is not any different from what your wife/girlfriend has... So what is the fuss all about? ..Not that I condone indecent exposure!!!

kwani wilson airport is the same as JKIA??

But @nwamaina

As wendz said. retract ur statement from a general commentary to one directed at those few rotten tomatoes (hope they were not grown in the greenhouses auctioned here)
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 1:47:04 PM

chemos wrote:

kwani wilson airport is the same as JKIA??

But @nwamaina

As wendz said. retract ur statement from a general commentary to one directed at those few rotten tomatoes (hope they were not grown in the greenhouses auctioned here)

...Lakini ilikuwa imefunikwa na mawingu...Hakuona runaway!
nwamaina
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 1:59:07 PM

@wendz..in no way did I condemn all women (including my dear mom) I actually said a few of them not all so I haven't condemned all but a select few who unfortunately seem to be increasing and will overwhelm the few decent ones if we bury our heads in the sand as @ali has advised..what is seen is always leaving little to the imagination,if I leave my window open to the world to peek and see then they can easily tell what the rest of the house looks like...these few forget that you don't have to wear figure hugging,miniscule,transparent attires to appear fashionable thats my point...
Ondiek
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 2:01:05 PM

@nwamaina - Airports are protected zones so why go around snapping photos without authority?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:05:47 PM

nwamaina wrote:
Fellow Wazuans..who will tell our women that having a job and earning a salary does not mean that they throw their decency to the wind as that always backfires on them...

YOU had the opportunity to tell her about the indecency issue, but noooooo, you were too busy looking for a kodak moment. Why complain and yet you were taking photos, I bet while oogling? This is hypocrisy. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Cde Monomotapa
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:56:53 PM

Ondiek wrote:
@nwamaina - Airports are protected zones so why go around snapping photos without authority?

#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:11:58 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Ondiek wrote:

Tresspass...

#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 7:29:53 AM

nwamaina wrote:
[b] ..I was subjected to this unsolicited bendover treatment by a senior female employee somewhere..

Employee? If this means that you are her boss, you should have pointed out the dress code issue.
nwamaina
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 9:57:40 AM

I am amazed at the deletion of the exhibit and constant bashing being meted out on me..shouldn't the forum be about openness and what is actually happening in society and not burying our heads in the sand and acting like the purists we are not in an adulterated society...I will be seeking ways to expose indecency (including business indecency)from all quarters evidence iko kwa wingi..