Cde Monomotapa wrote:Ok. Just think of what u use the comp for.if its normal stuff net,research,entertainment then u get a basic comp. I also find electronics a waste of money especially (big) phones. I guess u can setup an email add just for the number thereafter we'll b good

otw, we stick to this "computer love"

nice song btw, youtube it by Charlie Wilson. I've sared preaching to u abt the NSE. Utajipanga sasa.
I see we are both frugal, Im also not into flashy phones, kwanza the way they come out with a newer version everyday. LOL about the fake email, sawa will do. I hope computer love is not that really old song that comes randomly on radio, I will check it out. Ai, you jua too much about the US, I was reading your comment on Levi and the goldrush

I like an intelligent man
NSE, I have this thing that I cant trust them with my money bila kuwaona, I know its unreasonable coz I do it daily here but I just have fears, maybe its that story of Equity bank and the lady being robbed. But I may have to just go by faith ndio nisiachwe nyuma