wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Drunkard
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 6:01:53 PM

why I held my 10k back
I know so many people who have been looking for every opportunity to hit me have got something to hit me on, the 10k. But am I going to drop 10k to save myself? no! Am I broke? compare to who?!

Kenyans are very "good" people, 99% of Kenyans are generally good people and I admire that, but the problem is 99% of these generally good people are C and below people, people like Mpenzi,'user'and Jason Hill. No disrespect to anyone, C is not such a bad grade afterall, it is average grade. On the other hand there are the 1% smart people and they know themselve. Anyway this environment is ideal for Ponzi schemes.

I am not branding anyone a schemer but take for instances if I want to collect money from people here, what is the best strategy? The best strategy is to appeal to peoples "goodness", I will come up with two level attack strategies coming in sequencies. The first one is a bait meant to test the waters and then the all out strategy. The bait will come like this," My neighbor was burned 95%, she doesn't have money to go to hospital all she does is scream at night, please lets help her." People will be like wow! God lets help and the contribution will start coming. Then I will set a stage for the all out strategy by creating an escalating situation and what is the best escalating situation that can appeal to people's goodness at the same time create a climax like telling people that my doctor said I will die in 4 months? Infact I can drop an added value to attract more people by claiming that I have 5 million to donate to my memorial and I don't have a family. It will start with sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry.... Then the payday comeS! I am dead and you now have to atleast contribute for my funeral since I was part of the "family" and I loved you so much to inform you! I also have kids and it will be nice to remember me by educating my kids

Kenyans being good people and of course C and below, what do you think will happen? Don't get me wrong, it has nothing to do with what anyone said here, but what if?

#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 6:13:10 PM

10k no excuse
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Forester
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 6:24:56 PM

LOL! Really? Now i see y times its best to shut up!!!BK.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Mpenzi
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 6:31:27 PM

#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 6:33:19 PM

Drunkard wrote:
why I held my 10k back
I know so many people who have been looking for every opportunity to hit me have got something to hit me on, the 10k. But am I going to drop 10k to save myself? no! Am I broke? compare to who?!

Kenyans are very "good" people, 99% of Kenyans are generally good people and I admire that, but the problem is 99% of these generally good people are C and below people, people like Mpenzi,'user'and Jason Hill. No disrespect to anyone, C is not such a bad grade afterall, it is average grade. On the other hand there are the 1% smart people and they know themselve. Anyway this environment is ideal for Ponzi schemes.

I am not branding anyone a schemer but take for instances if I want to collect money from people here, what is the best strategy? The best strategy is to appeal to peoples "goodness", I will come up with two level attack strategies coming in sequencies. The first one is a bait meant to test the waters and then the all out strategy. The bait will come like this," My neighbor was burned 95%, she doesn't have money to go to hospital all she does is scream at night, please lets help her." People will be like wow! God lets help and the contribution will start coming. Then I will set a stage for the all out strategy by creating an escalating situation and what is the best escalating situation that can appeal to people's goodness at the same time create a climax like telling people that my doctor said I will die in 4 months? Infact I can drop an added value to attract more people by claiming that I have 5 million to donate to my memorial and I don't have a family. It will start with sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry.... Then the payday comeS! I am dead and you now have to atleast contribute for my funeral since I was part of the "family" and I loved you so much to inform you! I also have kids and it will be nice to remember me by educating my kids

Kenyans being good people and of course C and below, what do you think will happen? Don't get me wrong, it has nothing to do with what anyone said here, but what if?

Today i will appoint myself the devils advocate.

First and foremost are you sure you are @ Drunkard? The grammar wasn't such an eyesore on this post...smile

You have raised a very valid argument and i tend to agree with you on one of these. Call me ignorant and insensitive to one of the above issues but i think am a certified "doubting Thomas"

As for the 10k pictures were posted so for that one you should honour your pledge.smile Also remember to get your picture with RAO when you handover your 10M pledge and post here for proof.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:04:36 PM

Forget the long stories, 10K
kichwangumu
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:13:55 PM

@Drunkard one word for you bullsiit!!! kaa na io 10K yako kama unayo im sure hauna?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:14:47 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Forget the long stories, 10K

...And 10 Million za RAO...Post pictures please!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:20:11 PM

kwenda na hiyo 10k sasa, which I know your broke a$% do not have!!!!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:31:37 PM

Oh really @ Drunkard? If you had come up with this thesis of an explanation when you realised that we were actually going to buy the wheelchair, I think Wazua family would have believed you. Days before the purchase of the wheelchair, it had become clear that it was not an extortion exercise. Did it occur to you that the person who was collecting the money was not the same one who was requesting people to contribute? I think you should have stuck to your earlier explanation; about how you thought the wheelchair would to cost 200K so it was not worth your contribution anymore.
For your information, this was not the first contribution by wazuans, and I believe it will not be the last. So cut the thesis, apologize to the Wazua family and we shall all move on from the 10K.It is now clear that you do not have the money.
7 Pages<1234>»