wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

24 Pages«<1718192021>»
I have less than 3 months to live
#361 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:09:30 PM

Thanks F&F for caring enough to try and help. That is a very rare character.
Life is short, live it well!!
RIP. I have learnt from you my brother.

Thanks @ Wendz for clarifying issues.

mnjoro
#362 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:31:36 PM

R.I.P Gitau.I have known this guy for a long but never expected him to be The Fast & Furious.That family needs prayers and assistance.Yenyewe he was not a drunkard but he used to swallow long time.
#363 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:38:07 PM

mnjoro wrote:
R.I.P Gitau.I have known this guy for a long but never expected him to be The Fast & Furious.That family needs prayers and assistance.Yenyewe he was not a drunkard but he used to swallow long time.

The family names in the paper.Sounds like he comes from the larger late Chief Nyoro family...ama?
MrTyrus
#364 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:49:40 PM

this is really sad. I cant believe niliipuzilia as just a hoax at first. Now how I wish it was. RIP F&F. Wazua is really a family and am grateful to be here.
Burning Spear
#365 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 1:32:13 PM

when is the burial and mass

some of us may want to attend
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#366 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 1:43:05 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
when is the burial and mass

some of us may want to attend

Todya's DN page 53
#367 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 1:54:34 PM

Now that things are not adding up, let's review life and times of F&F in Wazua.

First; Mr Gitau is a very misleading name to describe F&F, from his posts, he was a Luo.

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...osts&t=8833&p=2

reads
The fast & furious Posted: Monday, September 27, 2010 2:41:12 PM

I was dating one but she eventually told me that we, ruguru animals, lie as a cultural prowess? That we can not achieve anything without conspiring, lying and deceiving. I said, Raila has a right to lie as a political talent but not all Jang'os are liers.

another one:
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=8862

reads
The fast & furious Posted: Monday, September 27, 2010 2:53:59 PM

Nyamu ya ruguru means animal of the horizon, sea show. What pains me is when they call us Nyang'ori. Rubwa is name given to Kalenjins. It was politicised to mean they at the dog but in the tribe, there are guys called nyang'au. Kikuyu's are not some of the best guys around wehn it comes to giving other tribes names.
Murenj, I stand by you brother. If Ukoyo has no problem using the name, why does it offend anyone as a tag line?

he had a family,
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=10683
The fast & furious Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:24:39 PM

The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.

another one
The fast & furious Posted: Wednesday, March 16, 2011 12:05:23 PM

To regain your sanity adn to raise up you spirits read this

KAZI NI KAZI.... WIRAWIRA*

Kibaki said "Wewe fanya kazi, na kazi ndio hio, na hio ndio iko.Kwani utafanya ingine gani?.Kiuks have given it a serious thought. Many Kenyans have been traveling abroad to seek green pastures. Many are nurses who eventually take their husbands with them.

Unfortunately, these men can't find decent jobs and find themselves doing the rat race or funny jobs just to make ends meet.

So one of them finds a job as a zoo attendant. But as there are not many wild animals in UK zoos, the institution decides to hire people and have them pretend to be zoo animals - dressed in real animal skins so as to keep zoo attendance figures up.

One Kiuk happily takes up one of the jobs dresses up in a monkey skin doing all sorts of acrobatics swinging from tree to tree.
As he is busy entertaining people, he accidentally falls in a lions den. The lion roars so loudly that the "Monkey" shouts “WUUI NGAI, NINDAKUA UMUTHI !!!!!!!!” Then the lion approaches the ALMOST DEAD "monkey" and says "*Ni kii wee uroiga mbu ta mwana?"* tiga wana meni ! turute wira.

For the resident the event on that day ticket sales almost doubled!! bcoz people thought it waz a unique thing to see a monkey chat with a lion. Yet till now, nobody knew that those animals were well and truly HOME BOYS! YAANI MA-MEN !! ( *andu-a-nyumba*)

Some of the words I did not understand. Can someone translate.

on this thread, he said quoted as being another wazua member

http://m.wazua.co.ke/for...spx?g=posts&t=13533

The fast & furious Posted: Tuesday, July 05, 2011 3:57:11 PM

Wanyuru, i have never spoken to Sukuma or such. Am kinyee, the guy who was smoking heavily.
#368 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 2:57:23 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
I think it doesn't really matter. What he wanted us to know is that life is very short and we should not waste it away. I like the way he brought out the youth in him.

agreed.....we have learnt the lesson thanks to F&F.

Now, did he fabricate his life since day 1 in wazua???? The "wazua member" (condolences to his family) on page 53 hails from kiambu. Right? Then how comes that F&F did not understand (his own words) kikuyu and was asking for translation?????

#369 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:10:26 PM

kenmac wrote:

what was this???

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=12443

when did F&F know our wendz ???? apparently, by May 2011, you had not yet met.
[/size][/b]

@Kenmac

F'n'F wrote as follows

Today, am worse off for not having met you cauze it would have been such a wonderful experience keeping each other updated on business trends as a couple. The home would have generated business savvy kids and future business magnets. What's your take on that?

Meeting in this text meant something different than the day to day meeting. Read the paragraph in full
#370 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:19:46 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
kenmac wrote:

what was this???

[/size][/b]

@Kenmac

F'n'F wrote as follows

Today, am worse off for not having met you cauze it would have been such a wonderful experience keeping each other updated on business trends as a couple. The home would have generated business savvy kids and future business magnets. What's your take on that?

Meeting in this text meant something different than the day to day meeting. Read the paragraph in full

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! elaborate

#371 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:31:10 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
kenmac wrote:

what was this???

[/size][/b]

@Kenmac

F'n'F wrote as follows

what about his statement that he comes from 'ruguru' meaning wastern/nyanza?

What about when he was seeking translations for words written in kikuyu??

For now, am taking this thread as an educative thread that was meant to instill change in our behaviuors....and the problem is we have actually tied it to mr. Gitau from kiambu who should be resting in peace instead of being dragged into controversy.
#372 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:34:04 PM

Kratos wrote:
FundamentAli wrote:
kenmac wrote:

what was this???

[/size][/b]

@Kenmac

F'n'F wrote as follows

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! elaborate

My understanding would have been 'met you earlier' meaning met before they both had their respective families and had a family together instead.
FancyFace
#373 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:35:38 PM

@kenmac I totally agree with you, F&F was a guy of many characters, I believed he was Luo too, thanks to blogs coz you can totally hide your real self/personality and be what you want even an mpig, most of us do anyway...he may have written all that out of his over imaginative medulla, twas good

However I really don't think he can "fake" his demise like you purport. Do you really think that all this is a hoax and @wendz and co. are soliciting funds from a gullible wazua community??? SERIOUSLY??........ with all due respect @kenmac learn how to read in between the lines…sirry

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Burning Spear
#374 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 3:56:21 PM

kenmac wrote:
Now that things are not adding up, let's review life and times of F&F in Wazua.

First; Mr Gitau is a very misleading name to describe F&F, from his posts, he was a Luo.

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...osts&t=8833&p=2

reads
The fast & furious Posted: Monday, September 27, 2010 2:41:12 PM

I was dating one but she eventually told me that we, ruguru animals, lie as a cultural prowess? That we can not achieve anything without conspiring, lying and deceiving. I said, Raila has a right to lie as a political talent but not all Jang'os are liers.

another one:
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=8862

reads
The fast & furious Posted: Monday, September 27, 2010 2:53:59 PM

Nyamu ya ruguru means animal of the horizon, sea show. What pains me is when they call us Nyang'ori. Rubwa is name given to Kalenjins. It was politicised to mean they at the dog but in the tribe, there are guys called nyang'au. Kikuyu's are not some of the best guys around wehn it comes to giving other tribes names.
Murenj, I stand by you brother. If Ukoyo has no problem using the name, why does it offend anyone as a tag line?

he had a family,
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=10683
The fast & furious Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:24:39 PM

The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.

another one
The fast & furious Posted: Wednesday, March 16, 2011 12:05:23 PM

To regain your sanity adn to raise up you spirits read this

KAZI NI KAZI.... WIRAWIRA*

Kibaki said "Wewe fanya kazi, na kazi ndio hio, na hio ndio iko.Kwani utafanya ingine gani?.Kiuks have given it a serious thought. Many Kenyans have been traveling abroad to seek green pastures. Many are nurses who eventually take their husbands with them.

Unfortunately, these men can't find decent jobs and find themselves doing the rat race or funny jobs just to make ends meet.

So one of them finds a job as a zoo attendant. But as there are not many wild animals in UK zoos, the institution decides to hire people and have them pretend to be zoo animals - dressed in real animal skins so as to keep zoo attendance figures up.

One Kiuk happily takes up one of the jobs dresses up in a monkey skin doing all sorts of acrobatics swinging from tree to tree.
As he is busy entertaining people, he accidentally falls in a lions den. The lion roars so loudly that the "Monkey" shouts “WUUI NGAI, NINDAKUA UMUTHI !!!!!!!!” Then the lion approaches the ALMOST DEAD "monkey" and says "*Ni kii wee uroiga mbu ta mwana?"* tiga wana meni ! turute wira.

For the resident the event on that day ticket sales almost doubled!! bcoz people thought it waz a unique thing to see a monkey chat with a lion. Yet till now, nobody knew that those animals were well and truly HOME BOYS! YAANI MA-MEN !! ( *andu-a-nyumba*)

Some of the words I did not understand. Can someone translate.

what was this???

on this thread, he said quoted as being another wazua member

http://m.wazua.co.ke/for...spx?g=posts&t=13533

The fast & furious Posted: Tuesday, July 05, 2011 3:57:11 PM

Wanyuru, i have never spoken to Sukuma or such. Am kinyee, the guy who was smoking heavily.

F& F stop acting this movie now. I have a hunch that you wanted to educate us a lesson and maybe.....just maybe there was no liver disease...

Lastly, is it likely that @pretty=F&F???/

From his posts on @Pretty, they don't know each other.however, several read like a "haki yetu' to aid or cheer on @pretty in the fantasy market.

COULD THIS STORY HAVE BEEN JUST A TEACHING AID TO ALCOHOLIC WAZUANS?????

I am now confused more than ever ! but where people hide their real identities,anything is possible.

This F & F cheated us that he was 28 only to be confirmed otherwise (42)

Where are private investigators to do their work.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#375 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 4:06:28 PM

@fancy, i did not imply that it is a con,
am trying to relate the F&F as presented in his real name here;

vinii wrote:
RIP Edward Njuki Gitau (BRUTUS)

....DAILY NATION 'TRANSITION' - PAGE 53...

and the F&F we know at wazua.

It is a matter of information here, and yes, it is a right to know the truth here.

Already we know that he love us sooo much, he chose to start a thread claiming he had been wasted away by whisky so we may change our heathen whisky driniking ways.

What remains now is an explanation how he chose to represent himself as a Luo to foster national unity.....and he couldn't even translate his own mother tongue to make us beleive he was a Luo.

Lastly @ fancy face, i can read between the lines....and there are only blank spaces there. So i choose to read the lines instead for now
Motomoto
#376 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 5:56:12 PM

kenmac wrote:

COULD THIS STORY HAVE BEEN JUST A TEACHING AID TO ALCOHOLIC WAZUANS?????

How could it be a lesson to alcoholics when he did not suffer from such.Why blame whisky for nothing! I think he could have done it better if he concentrated on what caused his problem...And those who claim to have known him could not let us know that that was a HOAX! Ama he was writing a novel...Anyway we shall send off Edward Gitau in the most respectable way possible but not @Fast and Furious.
Drunkard
#377 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 6:53:38 PM

why I held my 10k back
I know so many people who have been looking for every opportunity to hit me have got something to hit me on, the 10k. But am I going to drop 10k to save myself? no! Am I broke? compare to who?!

Kenyans are very "good" people, 99% of Kenyans are generally good people and I admire that, but the problem is 99% of these generally good people are C and below people, people like Mpenzi,'user'and Jason Hill. No disrespect to anyone, C is not such a bad grade afterall, it is average grade. On the other hand there are the 1% smart people and they know themselve. Anyway this environment is ideal for Ponzi schemes.

I am not branding anyone a schemer but take for instances if I want to collect money from people here, what is the best strategy? The best strategy is to appeal to peoples "goodness", I will come up with two level attack strategies coming in sequencies. The first one is a bait meant to test the waters and then the all out strategy. The bait will come like this," My neighbor was burned 95%, she doesn't have money to go to hospital all she does is scream at night, please lets help her." People will be like wow! God lets help and the contribution will start coming. Then I will set a stage for the all out strategy by creating an escalating situation and what is the best escalating situation that can appeal to people's goodness at the same time create a climax like telling people that my doctor said I will die in 4 months? Infact I can drop an added value to attract more people by claiming that I have 5 million to donate to my memorial and I don't have a family. It will start with sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry.... Then the payday comeS! I am dead and you now have to atleast contribute for my funeral since I was part of the "family" and I loved you so much to inform you! I also have kids and it will be nice to remember me by educating my kids

Kenyans being good people and of course C and below, what do you think will happen? Don't get me wrong, it has nothing to do with what anyone said here, but what if?

#378 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:03:01 PM

kenmac wrote:
@fancy, i did not imply that it is a con,
am trying to relate the F&F as presented in his real name here;

vinii wrote:
RIP Edward Njuki Gitau (BRUTUS)

....DAILY NATION 'TRANSITION' - PAGE 53...

and the F&F we know at wazua.

It is a matter of information here, and yes, it is a right to know the truth here.

Already we know that he love us sooo much, he chose to start a thread claiming he had been wasted away by whisky so we may change our heathen whisky driniking ways.

What remains now is an explanation how he chose to represent himself as a Luo to foster national unity.....and he couldn't even translate his own mother tongue to make us beleive he was a Luo.

The only people we can turn to for this clarification is wendz ( i respect her), pretty, and vinii (posted his real names, to which wendz agreed) who know him personally.....and we can only await their clarification.

Lastly @ fancy face, i can read between the lines....and there are only blank spaces there. So i choose to read the lines instead for now

@kenmac and others, i actually never met f & f. The info that i gave on his true identity was as a result of piecing together bits of information from this thread,,,;someone said his name is eddy and wendz said meetings were taking place next to lifestyle.......am not an investigator
Mpenzi
#379 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:23:59 PM

Drunkard wrote:
why I held my 10k back
I know so many people who have been looking for every opportunity to hit me have got something to hit me on, the 10k. But am I going to drop 10k to save myself? no! Am I broke? compare to who?!

Kenyans are very "good" people, 99% of Kenyans are generally good people and I admire that, but the problem is 99% of these generally good people are C and below people, people like Mpenzi,'user'and Jason Hill. No disrespect to anyone, C is not such a bad grade afterall, it is average grade. On the other hand there are the 1% smart people and they know themselve. Anyway this environment is ideal for Ponzi schemes.

I am not branding anyone a schemer but take for instances if I want to collect money from people here, what is the best strategy? The best strategy is to appeal to peoples "goodness", I will come up with two level attack strategies coming in sequencies. The first one is a bait meant to test the waters and then the all out strategy. The bait will come like this," My neighbor was burned 95%, she doesn't have money to go to hospital all she does is scream at night, please lets help her." People will be like wow! God lets help and the contribution will start coming. Then I will set a stage for the all out strategy by creating an escalating situation and what is the best escalating situation that can appeal to people's goodness at the same time create a climax like telling people that my doctor said I will die in 4 months? Infact I can drop an added value to attract more people by claiming that I have 5 million to donate to my memorial and I don't have a family. It will start with sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry.... Then the payday comeS! I am dead and you now have to atleast contribute for my funeral since I was part of the "family" and I loved you so much to inform you! I also have kids and it will be nice to remember me by educating my kids

Kenyans being good people and of course C and below, what do you think will happen? Don't get me wrong, it has nothing to do with what anyone said here, but what if?

#380 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:56:34 PM

This drunkard fellow is soooo keen on proving he's an idiot, you are pushing it a little too far!
A New Kenya