Now that things are not adding up, let's review life and times of F&F in Wazua.
First; Mr Gitau is a very misleading name to describe F&F, from his posts, he was a Luo.
http://wazua.co.ke/forum...osts&t=8833&p=2
reads
The fast & furious Posted: Monday, September 27, 2010 2:41:12 PM
I was dating one but she eventually told me that we, ruguru animals, lie as a cultural prowess? That we can not achieve anything without conspiring, lying and deceiving. I said, Raila has a right to lie as a political talent but not all Jang'os are liers.
another one:
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=8862 readsThe fast & furious Posted: Monday, September 27, 2010 2:53:59 PM
Nyamu ya ruguru means animal of the horizon, sea show. What pains me is when they call us Nyang'ori. Rubwa is name given to Kalenjins. It was politicised to mean they at the dog but in the tribe, there are guys called nyang'au. Kikuyu's are not some of the best guys around wehn it comes to giving other tribes names.
Murenj, I stand by you brother. If Ukoyo has no problem using the name, why does it offend anyone as a tag line?
he had a family, http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=10683 The fast & furious Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:24:39 PM
The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.
another oneThe fast & furious Posted: Wednesday, March 16, 2011 12:05:23 PM
To regain your sanity adn to raise up you spirits read this
KAZI NI KAZI.... WIRAWIRA*
Kibaki said "Wewe fanya kazi, na kazi ndio hio, na hio ndio iko.Kwani utafanya ingine gani?.Kiuks have given it a serious thought. Many Kenyans have been traveling abroad to seek green pastures. Many are nurses who eventually take their husbands with them.
Unfortunately, these men can't find decent jobs and find themselves doing the rat race or funny jobs just to make ends meet.
So one of them finds a job as a zoo attendant. But as there are not many wild animals in UK zoos, the institution decides to hire people and have them pretend to be zoo animals - dressed in real animal skins so as to keep zoo attendance figures up.
One Kiuk happily takes up one of the jobs dresses up in a monkey skin doing all sorts of acrobatics swinging from tree to tree.
As he is busy entertaining people, he accidentally falls in a lions den. The lion roars so loudly that the "Monkey" shouts “WUUI NGAI, NINDAKUA UMUTHI !!!!!!!!” Then the lion approaches the ALMOST DEAD "monkey" and says "*Ni kii wee uroiga mbu ta mwana?"* tiga wana meni ! turute wira.
For the resident the event on that day ticket sales almost doubled!! bcoz people thought it waz a unique thing to see a monkey chat with a lion. Yet till now, nobody knew that those animals were well and truly HOME BOYS! YAANI MA-MEN !! ( *andu-a-nyumba*)
Some of the words I did not understand. Can someone translate.on this thread, he said quoted as being another wazua memberhttp://m.wazua.co.ke/for...spx?g=posts&t=13533
The fast & furious Posted: Tuesday, July 05, 2011 3:57:11 PM
Wanyuru, i have never spoken to Sukuma or such. Am kinyee, the guy who was smoking heavily.