I had a dream
callaspade
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 9:02:15 AM

....100 doras...U.S OR ZIM is all okLaughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 9:14:18 AM

Uyu ni mudurume kana ni mubuto?.....loosely,"Is this a man or a trouser?"....That goes for "men" who can't honour small calls......10K,even in Zim doras will do!
incognito
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 9:36:37 AM

Drunkard wrote:
@McReggae,

Dismiss what?

10K....
Excelsior
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 10:06:57 AM

@Drunkard... There was a joke on Wazua that went something like ' Ukiiticha shakura arafu ubadiriche fikira, ujue utaripa!

10K boss! ripa!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 10:08:59 AM

10k ama wewe kwisa hapa.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
panomaz
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 11:04:51 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
I was in the lounge. This hot babe showed me and asked me "would you hit it?". Needless to say. Now, the house we were in had upstairs bedrooms, a lounge in the middle and some bedrooms downstairs. Parents upstairs, bibi downstairs. Would you have?

are u talking about your "mboch" ama?
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 11:49:03 AM

'user' wrote:
10k ama wewe kwisa hapa.

I think all the bluster is to cover for the 10K, lakini all we need is the chums bro mlevi... ripa
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 11:56:05 AM

what happened to the dream? Sold out for 10k? Or what are you guys talking about this 10k? i must have missed something somewhere.....
specky
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:09:44 PM

@wendz am laughing to tears....the 10K being talked about is the cash @drunkard had offered anyone to challenge him at the time we were contributing for the wheelchair......ambapo tulipoanaza kuchanga jamaa akapotea.

Anyway guys please forgive the guy ,after all we met our goal
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 12:10:20 PM

specky wrote:
@wendz am laughing to tears....the 10K being talked about is the cash @drunkard had offered anyone to challenge him at the time we were contributing for the wheelchair......ambapo tulipoanaza kuchanga jamaa akapotea.

Anyway guys please forgive the guy ,after all we met our goal

Drunkard wrote:
...... when you come up with a way, let me know, I will donate Kshs 10,000, infact I challenge anyone who has ever attack me or correct my very bad writing to donate Kshs 10,000 lets see who has heart and money.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu