wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
Ten Cars More useless than Vitz
#61 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 2:54:00 PM

@Guka, kama IQ inakunywa petroli na drip, basi smart car...inanusia tu, passes a petrol station na tank imejaa...unaona vile inatoshana na baiskeli ya Mwalimu Andrew

tassia
#62 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 3:15:02 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
tassia wrote:
You guys have no idea.

Do you know a probox is more stable on the road and has a better acceleration than most of the saloons on the road?

is that why it is driven so recklessly and without regard for rule of law? coz it is stable?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Bwenyenye,

Hahaa, seems you have such a hatred for this car and it's drivers too. Yap, that could be a reason. May be the drivers do not even realize they are driving recklessly.

But on a more serious note, most probox are not driven by their owners. They are given to drivers to run errands. Notice it is the vehicle of preference as a cash transit chase car. And may be first time car owners are starting here.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 3:23:51 PM

tassia wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
tassia wrote:
You guys have no idea.

Do you know a probox is more stable on the road and has a better acceleration than most of the saloons on the road?

is that why it is driven so recklessly and without regard for rule of law? coz it is stable?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Bwenyenye,

Hahaa, seems you have such a hatred for this car and it's drivers too. Yap, that could be a reason. May be the drivers do not even realize they are driving recklessly.

But on a more serious note, most probox are not driven by their owners. They are given to drivers to run errands. Notice it is the vehicle of preference as a cash transit chase car. And may be first time car owners are starting here.

@Tassia, I have no hatred for the car. Well, it looks ugly alright but ni sawa. My beef with it is the driving! Bet you got it right, only about 3% of them are driven by the owners. That should be it!
#64 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 5:05:39 PM

Spend.thrift wrote:
How could this list miss the Mitsubishi Dion and the mercedes A. The latter resembles a swollen peni*, while the former looks like a retarded dung beetle

We definitely need photos here.....

and that "Multipl-whatever" looks like "Wangari wa Murang'a"
Pirate
#65 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 10:19:15 PM

@ Njung'e . Sharp sharp , i've spotted quite a number of those in Belgium this week. Seemingly very popular cars apart from bicyles ...
Knowledge is power , but action gets things done ...
keke2
#66 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:05:34 AM

@Guka, kama IQ inakunywa petroli na drip, basi smart car...inanusia tu, passes a petrol station na tank imejaa...unaona vile inatoshana na baiskeli ya Mwalimu Andrew

This is exactly what I want! It can fit my ciondo and I.nitapita katikati yenu na mutakasirika kwa sababu amtanifwata. But Weatherman has to be accurate,hii haitaki MvuaSad
Chaka
#67 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 11:30:49 AM

Nobby wrote:
I want a vitz

Nani nataka Vitz mimi iko na KBP!For good fuel consumption.

nani anauza a clean Nissan March?
The 900 cc?

Nissan March 2002 model 990 cc
chakacrafts at email dot com
pn
#68 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 1:43:47 PM

What specifications are you looking for in the nissan march year, colour, budget?
For Sport
#69 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 8:37:13 PM

This one is hideous

Fiat Multipa.
#70 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 9:38:32 PM

stupid people in them laugh at all the cars that are listed.
#71 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2011 11:50:08 AM

Aii, this is not a car - ni the detached front cab ya pick-up!
If you put two long metal bars on either side si it just becomes a motorised wheelbarrow with a dashboard smile

Wait till this lands in Kenya

Apple Bees
#72 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2011 1:45:51 PM

stupid people in them laugh at all the cars that are listed.

Really? I thought this was a 'nice' way of analysing cars
#73 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 2:29:02 AM

In the kenyan context non beats the probox, noe even G4S lists them as the most dangeroous car in the last 3/4 yeat report!!!
#74 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 11:43:04 AM

Fuel @ 121/-!!!!
WTF! I want a vitz!

#75 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 3:23:42 PM

Just fulled at 124.99 outside Nairobi....Jeez.Someone get me a smart car...like this.

#76 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 12:04:32 PM

Just fulled at 124.99 outside Nairobi....Jeez.Someone get me a smart car...like this.

With this one, you will never go out of CBD... ok Koinange street! so you will never see those prices again!Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#77 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 12:38:19 PM

I have fallen in love with this vehicle.
#78 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 12:52:52 PM

@Bwenyenye,
I spend more on local running than on long journeys.Imagine the savings.

@YW,
A good bunch of this cars are electric and will do 200Km per charge (ordinary 110V or 240V socket outlets).If they are zero rated,don't you think they would replace gasoline cars hence save the co8ntry lots of dollars in fuel bill?...Just thinking.
#79 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 1:03:41 PM

@Guka, ever had of the conspiracy to maintain the world to run with fuel? I'm sure governments have thought about electric cars, but will the "world" allow? Some countries thrive on this dependency ...
For Sport
#80 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 1:20:00 PM

@ Njung'e, I think I've seen something similar at Nakumatt (the one with a shopping basket on top + it doesnt use fue). Trouble is they dont design them for adults.