7 Pages«<34567>
mchele kwa phombe...
#41 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 12:49:18 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Sleepless.....Do they do home delivery?

Klipdrift!!!
#42 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 9:32:56 AM

For Sport wrote:
rryz wrote:
@ all wachaneni na hiyo fombe, thats the only solution

Yeah waende kesha!

And if one day you eat and get a stomach upset you'd swallow the same advice? You'd stop eating?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kunyweni maji.
Cde Monomotapa
#43 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 12:25:03 PM

Paranoia ni muhimu! Beware of the chiks too friendly with staff. Also in a packd hanye and U have to share a table with a beautiful stranger...BEWARE! I've observed that if u indulge small talk they at some point leave for the loo and leave their handbags and drink with u! Kwani tunajuana?!? But that's the trust hook. U fall for it and go to the loo leaving her with ur drink...ndo unaPATIKANA!!
rryz
#44 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 12:39:01 PM

Euge wrote:
For Sport wrote:
rryz wrote:
@ all wachaneni na hiyo fombe, thats the only solution

Yeah waende kesha!

And if one day you eat and get a stomach upset you'd swallow the same advice? You'd stop eating?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kunyweni maji.
as evidenced in this forum kuna shida mingi associated with that kanywaji.
iKenya
#45 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 12:43:19 PM

Makosa iko wapi?
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
Cde Monomotapa
#46 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 12:51:48 PM

iKenya wrote:
Makosa iko wapi?

Lazima tufanye economic stimulus mara kwa mara. LoL! ama pesa zitaoza!
nwamaina
#47 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 1:05:43 PM

KAMA LAZIMA UTUTHE...
1- Ask the waiter/waitress(irrespective of how nice/good/innocent)they look)that asifungue drink huko ndani,leta hapa and you have it opened at your will.
2-Dont entertain strangers who come with story's/social mingi very fast even before you know them,just politely lenga their stories.Not all guys/girls are bad but is it worth the risk.
3-Watch your so called friends friends.
4-Never leave anyone to watch your drink not even your sis/brother/wife etc the golden rule is Don't trust anyone..

If this don't work then quit drinking..and enjoy a sober life!!!
#48 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 1:24:14 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Paranoia ni muhimu! Beware of the chiks too friendly with staff. Also in a packd hanye and U have to share a table with a beautiful stranger...BEWARE! I've observed that if u indulge small talk they at some point leave for the loo and leave their handbags and drink with u! Kwani tunajuana?!? But that's the trust hook. U fall for it and go to the loo leaving her with ur drink...ndo unaPATIKANA!!

you are spot on....looks can be very deceiving..they will appear innocent, nice, ready to even by you a round.....kumbe ni nyoka....
Cde Monomotapa
#49 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 1:37:24 PM

nwamaina wrote:
KAMA LAZIMA UTUTHE...
1- Ask the waiter/waitress(irrespective of how nice/good/innocent)they look)that asifungue drink huko ndani,leta hapa and you have it opened at your will.
2-Dont entertain strangers who come with story's/social mingi very fast even before you know them,just politely lenga their stories.Not all guys/girls are bad but is it worth the risk.
3-Watch your so called friends friends.
4-Never leave anyone to watch your drink not even your sis/brother/wife etc the golden rule is Don't trust anyone..

If this don't work then quit drinking..and enjoy a sober life!!!

Real talk. Kwanza some fwends of fwends appear extreeemely shifty!
Cde Monomotapa
#50 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 1:39:20 PM

vinii wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

you are spot on....looks can be very deceiving..they will appear innocent, nice, ready to even by you a round.....kumbe ni nyoka....

I hope it doesn't impute we hang out at Foxy Holes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
7 Pages«<34567>