For @Impunity
marex
#11 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:56:25 PM

#12 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 3:04:30 PM

marex wrote:
http://thejackalnews.com/media-news/news-media/1064-citizen-tv-paying-janet-mbugua-ksh-800000-cameramen-ksh-44000

...Hata wewe Marex!!!
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...s&t=15550#post227722
marex
#13 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 3:12:46 PM

If you have ever studied something to do with crisis communication, ul know this is a recipe for a disaster!
The way I am
#14 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 4:09:34 PM

Wivu! is all I can say.

Royal Media is a private company and Macharia is free to pay anyone whatever amount he wishes. if that kills the company, it's his money at stake.

Next topic.....?
#15 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 4:48:20 PM

Nkt.

For Sport
#16 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 4:59:51 PM

mukiha wrote:
Wivu! is all I can say.

Royal Media is a private company and Macharia is free to pay anyone whatever amount he wishes. if that kills the company, it's his money at stake.

Next topic.....?

Discrimination! Equal pay for equal work.
#17 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 5:02:32 PM

@Lady admin this is not acceptable!

The post was headed "800K" a few minutes ago, now it has been engineered to read "For @Impunity"
This is tantamount to abuse of freedom of expression and I seek your guidance to take stern action to the author of this post in order to serve as a deterance to other would be violators of cyber freedom.

#18 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 5:37:25 PM

I agree re next topic.
#19 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 5:39:56 PM

The post was headed "800K" a few minutes ago, now it has been engineered to read "For @Impunity"
This is tantamount to abuse of freedom of expression and I seek your guidance to take stern action to the author of this post in order to serve as a deterance to other would be violators of cyber freedom.

@Impunity
...Two similar posts have been amalgamated (Asi, Kwani nemekuwa Mkogello...big words are just flowing freely)
#20 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 5:45:44 PM

@Impunity
...Two similar posts have been amalgamated (Asi, Kwani nemekuwa Mkogello...big words are just flowing freely)

Then who would user the @lady admin?
Pray Pray Pray