Redeemed Gospel Church Pastor f***ing flock
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...In Today's DN Page 3, there is a story of this pastor who is not only asking his flock to sell all that they have and also get loans to bring to the lord, but has also decided to make the women his wives. What is the world coming to? The very men who we run to for help are taking advantage of us. If it is not the Catholic priest sadomising young boys, it is the pastor laying his faithfuls... If your wife is a choir member or an elder in your church, chunguza! LORD HAVE MERCY, LORD HAVE MERCY...
And women are gullible. I know another who use to tell women that God has sent him to heal them by touching them from the inside..pants would drop!! The way I am
......  pengine he/she is from murang'a in london
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
callaspade wrote:......  pengine he/she is from murang'a in london just a few bad seeds...may they be exposed for the vigeugeu they are. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
callaspade wrote:......  pengine he/she is from murang'a in london Magigi ASI....
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 57 Location: nairobi
Magigi wrote: ...In Today's DN Page 3, there is a story of this pastor who is not only asking his flock to sell all that they have and also get loans to bring to the lord, but has also decided to make the women his wives. What is the world coming to? The very men who we run to for help are taking advantage of us. If it is not the Catholic priest sadomising young boys, it is the pastor laying his faithfuls... If your wife is a choir member or an elder in your church, chunguza! LORD HAVE MERCY, LORD HAVE MERCY... I thought all along you were a man.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Kumbe Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly u can really read btwn the lines
Pastor mtakavitu. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
committee iko crisis meeting. it will issue a heavy worded statement when done.
marex wrote:And women are gullible. I know another who use to tell women that God has sent him to heal them by touching them from the inside..pants would drop!! See why I don't believe that crap about women's sixth sense or intuition? It always goes on vacation when most needed.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Wololo! He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
callaspade wrote:......  pengine he/she is from murang'a in london @Mnjoro...I thought you saw me during the last Mbuzi ama FGM ilikuwa imechukua control...And everything about me is all masculine including my over sized plough...nothing feminine. And a word of caution...As we mourn F&F we should review our FGM habits...Ama ng'ombe ya kukufa ni ya kukufa!!!
...Nafikiria tu chida ni kimombo!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
I never thought it possible to have both church and f*** in the same sentence
Shak wrote:I never thought it possible to have both church and f*** in the same sentence ....they have come to gether from so long time ago, just that guys always love to close their eyes!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:Pastor mtakavitu.