Talk2Us
Drunkard should be kicked out of wazua; YES or NO.... vote
Mtu Biz wrote:Njung'e wrote:posting time;...most recent Monomotapa 6:26:31 Kensaf 6:56:58 Drunkard 3:52:17Njung'e 3:59:21 Mpenzi 4:03:19 Three of those posts were done inside Kenya...Now,tell us about the weather in Alaska....or where is this Uni of cabbage and watermelons??...  ...Fraud!! Enyewe that time stamp ni ya humu humu nchini (GMT +03:00) Bwana Drunk... you want to be dragged thru the mud mpaka uishe? You are posting from dundori bwana wacha upuss!! Do I also have to defend where I am based on the web stump time? Does it matter?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Drunkard wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Njung'e wrote:posting time;...most recent Monomotapa 6:26:31 Kensaf 6:56:58 Drunkard 3:52:17Njung'e 3:59:21 Mpenzi 4:03:19 Three of those posts were done inside Kenya...Now,tell us about the weather in Alaska....or where is this Uni of cabbage and watermelons??...  ...Fraud!! Enyewe that time stamp ni ya humu humu nchini (GMT +03:00) Bwana Drunk... you want to be dragged thru the mud mpaka uishe? You are posting from dundori bwana wacha upuss!! Do I also have to defend where I am based on the web stump time? Does it matter? 10k or 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
'The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart(10k showoff pledge) while suffering from diarrhoea(while amesota)'by @safariant somebody has tried it here.wacha tuone yake itakuwaje 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
Burning Spear wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Njung'e wrote:posting time;...most recent Monomotapa 6:26:31 Kensaf 6:56:58 Drunkard 3:52:17Njung'e 3:59:21 Mpenzi 4:03:19 Three of those posts were done inside Kenya...Now,tell us about the weather in Alaska....or where is this Uni of cabbage and watermelons??...  ...Fraud!! Enyewe that time stamp ni ya humu humu nchini (GMT +03:00) Bwana Drunk... you want to be dragged thru the mud mpaka uishe? You are posting from dundori bwana wacha upuss!! Dundori gwa kiongo and who was this Kiongo bwana Drunkard. Do the people of dundori brag like, this sound like a guy from the lake side city. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
@Drunkard, my man, I rarely agree with what you post, but DAMN, you do have balls. That I grant you. I thought you had been knocked out, but you rolled over, stood up, dusted yourself, shook your head and started throwing punches. Damn. You do have them balls. Again, I vote HELL NO.
Dear @Drunkard,
Kindly note, we expect any personal scores with other members of Wazua have been settled, fair and square.
We are determined not to entertain any further personal attacks between members.
The Wazua spirit
wazua wrote:Dear @Drunkard,
Kindly note, we expect any personal scores with other members of Wazua have been settled, fair and square.
We are determined not to entertain any further personal attacks between members.
The Wazua spirit
yes 10k ama anyamaze 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
wazua wrote:Dear @Drunkard,
The Wazua spirit
@Wazua, You got to be kidding me, but anyway since you run the platform, I will comply. Now what next, it seems I don't know how to hold a normal conversation, I just wanna bit someone. Wazua Spirit
Drunkard wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Drunkard,
The Wazua spirit
@Wazua, You got to be kidding me, but anyway since you run the platform, I will comply. Now what next, it seems I don't know how to hold a normal conversation, I just wanna bit someone. Wazua Spirit 10k
Talk2Us
Drunkard should be kicked out of wazua; YES or NO.... vote