wazua Mon, Apr 6, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Drunkard should be kicked out of wazua; YES or NO.... vote
amga
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:01:13 AM

am reminded of one movie (cannot recall which one) and i quote "somebody shot this monkey"
Cde Monomotapa
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:26:31 AM

Stay! We surely need un-cut postings on Wazua. Like the no. U did on JH. Award winning.
KenSaf
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:56:58 AM

Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Drunkard
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 3:52:17 PM

amga wrote:
am reminded of one movie (cannot recall which one) and i quote "somebody shot this monkey"

National Security!
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 3:59:21 PM

Wacha nyef nyef....10K
Mpenzi
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:03:19 PM

#17 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:12:53 PM

posting time;...most recent

Monomotapa 6:26:31
Kensaf 6:56:58
Drunkard 3:52:17
Njung'e 3:59:21
Mpenzi 4:03:19

Three of those posts were done inside Kenya...Now,tell us about the weather in Alaska....or where is this Uni of cabbage and watermelons??...Laughing out loudly ...Fraud!!
kiriita
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:23:14 PM

Mtu Biz
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:25:36 PM

Three of those posts were done inside Kenya...Now,tell us about the weather in Alaska....or where is this Uni of cabbage and watermelons??...Laughing out loudly ...Fraud!!

Enyewe that time stamp ni ya humu humu nchini
(GMT +03:00)

Bwana Drunk... you want to be dragged thru the mud mpaka uishe?

You are posting from dundori bwana wacha upuss!!
Sola Scriptura

Burning Spear
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:31:19 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Enyewe that time stamp ni ya humu humu nchini
(GMT +03:00)

Bwana Drunk... you want to be dragged thru the mud mpaka uishe?

You are posting from dundori bwana wacha upuss!!

Dundori gwa kiongo and who was this Kiongo bwana Drunkard.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
5 Pages<1234>»