wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

Let it rain...
bendi3
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:09:29 PM

Someone (cannot remember who) sang this.Maybe it will fill up the dams that create electricity so that we use less diesel for electricty.

Let it rain.........
The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:15:57 PM

First done by Melanie Fiona and later re-done by Bon Jovi (that's Greek to many...lol),Jojo and of lately Jordin Sparks.....let it rain!
gohill
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:34:55 PM

And a remix by Salim.
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:49:14 PM

First done by Melanie Fiona and later re-done by Bon Jovi (that's Greek to many...lol),Jojo and of lately Jordin Sparks.....let it rain!

nimeanza kushuku kama wewe ni mzee.. ama u just like keeping tabs of this younglings- jordin sparks..
bendi3
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:50:25 PM

Memories..
bendi3
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:55:09 PM

When every raindrop,on barren earth signals hope for the future....no wonder vietnam's population increased during the war.
minima
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:41:40 PM

What about 'make it rain' by Fat Joe n lil wyne
Yes! Jesus loves me
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:40:42 PM

...Man, you are in step! I can only remember Si S - The rain -1986..

I saw you walking in the rain
You were holding hands
And I'll never be the same

Where should I begin? Let's see
You said you needed space
To clear up all the haze
If you've really opened up to me
How can you explain
All this disarray

'Cause I saw you walking in the rain
You were holding hands

Oh no, I'll never be the same
Oh no, never be the same
Oh no

The truth is always best, you see
I walk away with dignity
While you swim in regret
All that keeps sparkling in my head
Are some words you said to me in bed
But the love you gave is the love I'll forget

Cause I saw you walking in the rain
You were holding hands

Oh no, I saw you and her walking in the rain
You were holding hands
And I'll never be the same ...

Oh no, I'll never be the same (repeat)
Cde Monomotapa
#9 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 6:52:38 AM

Oh...how greatful I get at how rain has such a bolstering impact on optimism in SSA. Kazi Iendelee!