wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

7 Pages«<567
JUST LOST Kshs.20,000.....IN A MAT...
#61 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 5:22:24 PM

Sounds like the kind of person who would place their simcard on top of cash and go like,

'Pesa nimewekelea. Hii ni mia mbili cash halafu hapa kwa simcard kuna mia nane. Hio si ni elfu?'
#62 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 6:10:31 PM

'user' wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Londokwian, what exactly did you do to your wife after this karata sakata? Whatever it was, it seems she learnt her lesson, transformed, and has now become your heroine.

Vigeugeu nyinyi nyoteShame on you Shame on you Shame on you nimewaambia Kastory poa na nyinyi mnaniguekia.Mnasema ni bibi yangu.

@Guka wewe kigeugeu
@chemos kigeugeu
@elder kigeugeu
@robinhoodkigeugeu
@wazuans nyote vigeugeu

Asi
wapi @Magigi , tunamalizwaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...Good people, stop harassing @User. Your partners could be be dumber than his supposedly karata wife!!!
#63 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:53:22 PM

No wonder @user alikuwa anatafuta mabibi wa contract the other day.

now we know why.
cmk
#64 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:22:48 AM

@ user..your mother is nowhere on your list of heroes??stop joking pwana...she should be above shikuku and all the rest??
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
cmk
#65 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:25:36 AM

wairegi wrote:
Lost some 10 thousands on 2001 and in Postbank banking hall. I was in the queue(they used to be long those days)waiting to do a deposit. As the queue progressed and only one person between me an cashier, i realised my passbook and then 10K gone. Almost went nuts. Back then only account one would afford were from the post bank ( they would only send boom using postbank).

I used to wonder how one would be pick pocked and there i got my answer.

yawa..you must have been too occupied/distracted.
Voltaire
#66 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:25:59 AM

cmk wrote:
@ user..your mother is nowhere on your list of heroes??stop joking pwana...she should be above shikuku and all the rest??

She went to be with the Lord kitambo can't even remember her if we meet in the streets of Londokwe. .I have no photograph of her .I realy miss her lakini nitado?
My grandmum ably took over her position ,she is my hero
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
cmk
#67 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:36:24 AM

'user' wrote:
cmk wrote:

She went to be with the Lord kitambo can't even remember her if we meet in the streets of Londokwe. .I have no photograph of her .I realy miss her lakini nitado?
My grandmum ably took over her position ,she is my hero

pole my brother..
Voltaire
7 Pages«<567