wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

7 Pages123>»
JUST LOST Kshs.20,000.....IN A MAT...
nwamaina
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:46:21 PM

Wazuanites...my partner has just lost Kshs.20,000 in a mat from Kariobangi to Eastleigh..she was going to do some biashara hapo Somali ndogo...now one scumbag,dejected demonic pickpocket is celebrating somewhere in Nairobi with my hard earned cash....may they rot in hell...like we say in my culture,they have not cut off my hands...washindwe...
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:50:58 PM

Pole sana. Sh*t happens but life continues. Don't let it tie you down you will make more in life. And trust you wont give your partner grief over it unless you have reason to suspect your partner.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:53:50 PM

nwamaina wrote:
Wazuanites...my partner has just lost Kshs.20,000 in a mat from Kariobangi to Eastleigh..she was going to do some biashara hapo Somali ndogo...now one scumbag,dejected demonic pickpocket is celebrating somewhere in Nairobi with my hard earned cash....may they rot in hell...like we say in my culture,they have not cut off my hands...washindwe...

Whose hands, yours or your partner's?

You will be wiser next time to know that even you can be pick pocketed, or worse still, your partner can pick pocket the cash him/herself.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:54:36 PM

Pole sana, could she have been followed? Give us more details so that we may avoid the same in future i.e. was the money in her handbag which was opened etc etc
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:58:45 PM

Pole, can you let us know how she was carrying the money???
gohill
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:06:35 PM

Tebes wrote:
nwamaina wrote:

Whose hands, yours or your partner's?

You will be wiser next time to know that even you can be pick pocketed, or worse still, your partner can pick pocket the cash him/herself.

Pole sana.
@Tebes, i don't know whether you have ever been pick pocketed and the shock of putting your hand in the pockets then you find there is nothing where there was something.
wanyuru
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:07:53 PM

Where is @ Impunity....does partner mean PM, mpango or apprentice? if the second...were you in arrears of any landing fees?
nwamaina
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:08:09 PM

According to her,she entered a mat no.28 near the kariobangi market,after a while a smart lady sat next to her na safari ikaendelea.Kufika pale john saga (opp huruma police station) she chomoad her fare and returned the wallet into her handbag.All these time the same lady is sitting next to her...ffwd to eastleigh..after alighting thats when she realized her bag was open and the wallet was missing,she then called me,nimepigwa na shock mpaka nikazoea...those guys are so professional ama they use juju or what,they normally operate in cartels with the makangas,probably the makanga saw the cash as she chomoad fare and alerted the crooks who normally operate in pairs inside mats creating commotions as people alight in-order to steal and pick pockets,even women and girls are involved nowadays.They are the worst as they arouse zero suspicion....I HAVE NEVER BEEN FOR MOB JUSTICE LAKINI SASA I KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLES BRAINS ARE BETTER SPILT ON THE GROUND
doubtfire
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:10:30 PM

nwamaina wrote:

Pole bratha
but next time you carry any amount exceeding 5k from kariobangi to eastleigh consinder taking a taxi am sure its less that 1k otherwise in those places you are in high risk but they mostly target men because they dont shout.
nwamaina
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:11:07 PM

@tebes...kwani hushikanishi...that was part of some cash I had given it to her to go and do bishara with i.e as capital ...i am actually thanking God hakubeba yote coz aiii......
7 Pages123>»