kenyan gay couple file for divorce...
Bulb ndio mambo yote....Morning after,when inserted,inawaka Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
biriani madodo na zile samosa za chuda(tudor).. Reminds me of an insident ati in high skuls during impromptu searches for contraband the teachers must open blueband zote na zile zinapatikana ziko na fingerprints..... huyo ni suspect wa kufunguliwa boot..
chemos wrote:biriani madodo na zile samosa za chuda(tudor).. Reminds me of an insident ati in high skuls during impromptu searches for contraband the teachers must open blueband zote na zile zinapatikana ziko na fingerprints..... huyo ni suspect wa kufunguliwa boot.. grosssss Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
carygoh wrote:chemos wrote:biriani madodo na zile samosa za chuda(tudor).. Reminds me of an insident ati in high skuls during impromptu searches for contraband the teachers must open blueband zote na zile zinapatikana ziko na fingerprints..... huyo ni suspect wa kufunguliwa boot.. grosssss Hiyo kitu ni is to be marked  Somethings were not meant to be used for such purposes! nikama kutumia mdomo kuona, [i]masikio kukula[/i All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:carygoh wrote:chemos wrote:biriani madodo na zile samosa za chuda(tudor).. Reminds me of an insident ati in high skuls during impromptu searches for contraband the teachers must open blueband zote na zile zinapatikana ziko na fingerprints..... huyo ni suspect wa kufunguliwa boot.. grosssss Hiyo kitu ni is to be marked  Somethings were not meant to be used for such purposes! nikama kutumia mdomo kuona, [i]masikio kukula[/i  Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:chemos wrote:biriani madodo na zile samosa za chuda(tudor).. Reminds me of an insident ati in high skuls during impromptu searches for contraband the teachers must open blueband zote na zile zinapatikana ziko na fingerprints..... huyo ni suspect wa kufunguliwa boot.. grosssss waste of precious bluebland...those teachers ni Jinga kabisa If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
I can't try to imagine. A bulb or onion? kcuf! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
cant help laugh at the cu**ing moment...
"she".....OMG I am cu@#$ng OMG OMG...
"mzee"..honey its me who is cumming!..
then they start figting.."no its me who is supposed to be cu**ing"..."no its me" "no its me!!!!!"...
then Kinyess flows from nowhere.
feel the silence...
then.."she" i meant that cu**ing!!!!!!.....fundaaahhhhhh
mlefu wrote:cant help laugh at the cu**ing moment...
"she".....OMG I am cu@#$ng OMG OMG...
"mzee"..honey its me who is cumming!..
then they start figting.."no its me who is supposed to be cu**ing"..."no its me" "no its me!!!!!"...
then Kinyess flows from nowhere.
feel the silence...
then.."she" i meant that cu**ing!!!!!!.....fundaaahhhhhh jesus mary and joseph pray for us.....i mean mlefu Think Positive Test Negative
kenyan gay couple file for divorce...