wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

12 Pages<12345>»
Is Kenya ready for mortgage-backed securities ?
Cde Monomotapa
#21 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 12:30:47 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
JBlaze wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
MBS? Hahaha. I tell U owning a part of the finance house will be more lucrative than owning the actual property going-forward. Well, untill it all goes !! POP !!, but before then...i'll prefer being in it via KCB S&L than HF smile

@ Cde do you actually foresee the Kenyan house bubble bursting soon (5-10 yrs)? Housing demand continues to outpace supply...

My curve is 15-20yrs out. 15 of growth, 5 topping off, then a massive slide thereafter.

Not good, I think my conscience wont allow this investment. Luckily, I had resolved to buy KCB before this, so niko sawa smile

Let's just get paid sweetheart Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bottom-up!
Nabwire
#22 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 12:37:08 AM

Let's just get paid sweetheart Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bottom-up![/quote]

I think I will let you get that money, that way my conscience is clear when you bring home the bacon!! smile
Cde Monomotapa
#23 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 12:45:01 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Let's just get paid sweetheart Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bottom-up!

I think I will let you get that money, that way my conscience is clear when you bring home the bacon!! smile [/quote]
I understand. Just how ladies will be happily married to a drug over-lord (or a Madoff) as long as the paper is coming through. Basic genetical make up, sustainers & nuturers of life (hubby being baby no.1) Can't knock that hustle, been so since the book of Genesis smile
Nabwire
#24 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 12:50:51 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

I think I will let you get that money, that way my conscience is clear when you bring home the bacon!! smile

I understand. Just how ladies will be happily married to a drug over-lord (or a Madoff) as long as the paper is coming through. Basic genetical make up, sustainers & nuturers of life (hubby being baby no.1) Can't knock that hustle, been so since the book of Genisis smile[/quote]

Haiya, you are assuming that you would be making more money than me or ( even worse) that I would be depending on your money for sustenance!!!! NKT,I am completely insulted.
Cde Monomotapa
#25 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 12:54:47 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

I understand. Just how ladies will be happily married to a drug over-lord (or a Madoff) as long as the paper is coming through. Basic genetical make up, sustainers & nuturers of life (hubby being baby no.1) Can't knock that hustle, been so since the book of Genisis smile

Haiya, you are assuming that you would be making more money than me or ( even worse) that I would be depending on your money for sustenance!!!! NKT,I am completely insulted.[/quote]
Whatever. That was a Public Service Announcement. Shame on you Laughing out loudly
Nabwire
#26 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 12:59:52 AM

Ati PSA, whatever dude, saa zingine sikuelewi, now its shame on me?? Ni wewe umeimply ati wanawake wanapenda money over happiness.
Nabwire
#27 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 1:01:41 AM

Na leo hulali??
Nabwire
#28 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 1:23:42 AM

Whatever. That was a Public Service Announcement. Shame on you Laughing out loudly[/quote]

Sweetheart umekasirika? Pole daddy, next time I will not be soo blunt! smile
Cde Monomotapa
#29 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 5:30:16 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Whatever. That was a Public Service Announcement. Shame on you Laughing out loudly

Sweetheart umekasirika? Pole daddy, next time I will not be soo blunt! smile [/quote]
Nimeamka sasa. U have a way of turning me when i'm on a roll. Tutaishana fwends smile
the deal
#30 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 8:15:43 AM

Stop flirting NKT!!!!
12 Pages<12345>»