wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

Toklezea
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 3:41:04 PM

Good People,

Now they have corrupted my best song!!!

http://www.youtube.com/w...eature=player_embedded#!

Enjoy good people!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 4:00:15 PM

..you may also wish to listen to the corruption of Nwa Baby's - Sawa Sawa Sawale by a certain kisii dude. (am however told the lyrics of the original song ni mbaya kabisa!!)
FancyFace
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 4:06:47 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Good People,

Now they have corrupted my best song!!!

http://www.youtube.com/w...eature=player_embedded#!

Enjoy good people!

hillarious....*dead*

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 4:31:31 PM

Do they still air the show?
Dash
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 4:34:43 PM

The show is aired on kiss t.v at 8 on sunday and the past show was dead funny. Tooo hilarious. I think they update each episode on the net weekly
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 4:42:20 PM

Dead!!!
K22
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 7:32:10 PM

vinii wrote:
..you may also wish to listen to the corruption of Nwa Baby's - Sawa Sawa Sawale by a certain kisii dude. (am however told the lyrics of the original song ni mbaya kabisa!!)

Si uweke hapa tuskie fhane!

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 8:56:07 PM

Ondiek
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 10:06:52 PM

These guys are nuts!!!! I have laughed mpaka I have a headache. Never watched the show before but now it will be the only thing I watch on local telly. When is it shown?
livie
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 10:54:53 AM

Ondiek wrote:
These guys are nuts!!!! I have laughed mpaka I have a headache. Never watched the show before but now it will be the only thing I watch on local telly. When is it shown?

someone pointed to the website for free viewing of back episodes a while back on a different thread...

here goes...http://www.xyzshow.com/freeshow.php
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Ondiek
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 1:23:12 PM

livie wrote:
Ondiek wrote:

someone pointed to the website for free viewing of back episodes a while back on a different thread...

here goes...http://www.xyzshow.com/freeshow.php

Thanks Livie!