Elder wrote:Euge wrote:Blackberry wrote:Elder wrote:McReggae wrote:Elder, kwani unaogopa kuweka jina hapa......promote the Doc man!!!
The thing is I did/do not have her consent so it did not feel right doing it.
Yes why?.....kwani why do U need consent? it would probably save a life and many parenting wazuans lots of angush.....
Tafadhali weka contact
You need consent to recommend her/him as a good doctor? Aaaiiii???
Let us just say that I take personal privacy seriously and unless instructed otherwise I tend to extend the same to the others that I interact with.
This is not convincing unless the guy is a quack.
If a quack ,why not just uncover the guy .Atleast people can avoid taking their kids him.
I got contacts for Dr Miriam Karanja of KNH Doctors plaza no. 28 in this forum and started taking my lastborn to her.Dr Miriam is thorough,down to earth and motherly.
I recommend her.she charges Kshs 2,000 for consultation.
She is always available as she also works in Kenyatta general hospital.
When all other Doctors have closed , you will see a queue in her clinic.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu