wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
not so yummy.....veges from the sewage!!
#11 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 10:22:45 AM

Scientifically mimi bado ona chida!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 10:52:17 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
hee haw hee haw kumbe ni ya fundaah

I can only imagine.....being woken at 3 in the morning by brays from your clan....then you click.Jana nilinunua nyama kwa Kamau wa NyamaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
For Sport
#13 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 10:57:42 AM

danas10 wrote:
...one of the reasons why i have a container garden in my backyard Applause Applause Applause

weeeee bado haujavuna...si you were asking about it just the other day??
#14 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 11:09:45 AM

na watu walikuwa wanakataa ile IPO ya greenhouse parts..
am sure if it was floated now all the parts would be taken up immediately.
udaypette
#15 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 11:14:53 AM

i never allow those mama mbogas to kata kata for me sukumawiki i do it myself before cleaning them properly. And i didnt see cabbages being grown there. Another word of caution never ever eat vegetable salads in nairobi
danas10
#16 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 11:43:14 AM

For Sport wrote:
danas10 wrote:
...one of the reasons why i have a container garden in my backyard Applause Applause Applause

weeeee bado haujavuna...si you were asking about it just the other day??

smile now almost 3 weeks ago. and i started immediately...the shoots are 2-3 centimetres long...maybe in the next 3 weeks i shld get dhania. and the rest will follow...navumilia tu kwa sasa hivi smile
#17 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 11:49:55 AM

I don't think there's any way you can avoid such things in life unless you decide to isolate yourself from everyone else. Those vegetables will find their way in hotels and schools. Mara sijui don't eat meat because it might be game meat, the other day i saw something here on "kuku porno" now its vegetables c'mon people you cannot live in fear of everything. We have an immune system that detects and kills pathogens in our bodies, if that fails kuna hospitali. You can't go around asking people ati "hizo mboga zako umetoa wapi" before you have a meal
#18 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:16:45 PM

chemos wrote:
na watu walikuwa wanakataa ile IPO ya greenhouse parts..
am sure if it was floated now all the parts would be taken up immediately.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mrs njunge aka benjackie should try her luck again-at double the price
#19 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:26:32 PM

For Taz.

Simple choices.
#20 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2011 12:27:20 PM

So how many people have died or fallen ill as result of eating veggies grown with sewage? Answer = zero, or very close to zero!!

these are the sort of stories that media houses report when they have nothing better to report.

Completely baseless!!

I will continue eating my sukuma-wiki....
5 Pages<1234>»