wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
NUDITY Season.
FancyFace
#11 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:28:19 PM

vinii wrote:
..if true, what would drive Karoney to do such? very embarassing!!

the pics are there, but whoever exposed them must be very malicious, how now does one accept to be taken photos like that...GFF

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#12 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:36:33 PM

Kratos wrote:
My oh my! i still dont get the fascination with nude pics...sasa my protruding beer belly and kihara wouldn't make a nice view that am sure. So why on earth would i let someone take such?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

this is the stuff of horror movies smile
Kaz started it,other followed suit akina Miss USIU (ciru), JKUAT tapes,Muliro Gardens, Avril...
#13 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:07:21 PM

I say its the last days exposing an old lady like that..it shows lack of morals esp. that @Robertalai guy.Would he have done that if the pics were from her mother or sister.
#14 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:16:29 PM

None o you knows my inbox...nkt!
#15 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:22:17 PM

selah wrote:
I say its the last days exposing an old lady like that..it shows lack of morals esp. that @Robertalai guy.Would he have done that if the pics were from her mother or sister.

True. Probably the only mistake the lady has is being famous which in itself is not an excuse to publish them. That notwithstanding how did she get her pictures taken, did she give consent? If she did then she too is to blame.

#16 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:33:48 PM

WAPI LINK BWANA???

Wazua don't "user" us..no one is pasting the photos here...ama?smile
#17 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:46:04 PM

Bandwidth Limit Exceeded

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to the site owner reaching his/her bandwidth limit. Please try again later.

Kwani kila mtu anataka kuangalia? BTW, any relation to the other one with the same surname?
FancyFace
#18 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:48:00 PM

you should be usered!!!Shame on you

ION na mbona the pervert who leaked the pichas aliweka pia PIN certificate scanned copy hapo mwisho....people can truly finis you

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
StatMeister
#19 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 4:11:36 PM

Si mwenye hajaexceed bandwidth limit aweke hiyo picha, tuone before hii post ikuwe usered
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#20 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 5:27:14 PM

StatMeister wrote:
Si mwenye hajaexceed bandwidth limit aweke hiyo picha, tuone before hii post ikuwe usered

What is new to see in such photos?? Wachana nazo
5 Pages<1234>»