wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages123>»
NUDITY Season.
#1 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:29:00 PM

I think we are either obsessed with nudity or this are the last days.

This week alone Rihanna, and now Farida Karoney pics are circulating the internet while ladies fashion sense is now tights that makes them walk as if they are nude.

CAN WE STILL HAVE A HEALTHY NATION IF NUDITY IS OUR EVERYDAY MEAL.
StatMeister
#2 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:35:05 PM

selah wrote:
I think we are either obsessed with nudity or this are the last days.

This week alone Rihanna, and now Farida Karoney pics are circulating the internet while ladies fashion sense is now tights that makes them walk as if they are nude.

CAN WE STILL HAVE A HEALTHY NATION IF NUDITY IS OUR EVERYDAY MEAL.

It's the effect of global warming, wait till mid-summer.
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#3 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:42:11 PM

rink?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
danas10
#4 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:44:58 PM

'user' wrote:
rink?

....and get usered pap smile smile !!!!
StatMeister
#5 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:50:11 PM

BTW there is nothing wrong as long as the planes don't do too many missed approaches. Nasikianga landing gear ikichukishwa, inaweza kuvunjika if the plane does not land

@User, rink ndiyo hii

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=14664
#6 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:57:16 PM

..if true, what would drive Karoney to do such? very embarassing!!
#7 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:09:07 PM

My oh my! i still dont get the fascination with nude pics...sasa my protruding beer belly and kihara wouldn't make a nice view that am sure. So why on earth would i let someone take such?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

StatMeister
#8 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:13:00 PM

Kratos wrote:
My oh my! i still dont get the fascination with nude pics...sasa my protruding beer belly and kihara wouldn't make a nice view that am sure. So why on earth would i let someone take such?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

GFF: -d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:18:24 PM

Weka at least one ka-pic.
The lady @admin never user people on furahidays, especailly za month ends.

#10 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:25:31 PM

But again what was she doing naked even if in her own house?
The snaps appears were taken from a mobile phone.
The guy must have done this through the key-hole.Wow.
And what was she thinking bending over like that, see that last picture.
GROSS.

She is a senior manage?How will she chair a meeting attended by hawk eyed men?

Is she married?

Kumbe things look nice when wrapped in tyt jeas and hypster.
Sad Sad

5 Pages123>»