5 Pages«<2345>
Peace at home and good food
TPK
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:31:38 PM

TPK wrote:
Hope that is re-played during news time, nitaweka volume yote........

...might be played during NTV sports or you can carry home today's Nation - page 70 has the story and a photo of Makau, his wife and beautiful daughter...

Mrs Makau si msupuu?

@Lolest, I have learnt from another wazua thread to keep to myself opinions on other peoples' wife. Men are jealous and Makau might hunt me down for saying his wife is beautiful - and I will not be able to run far before he catches up with me. you gotta be carefuld'oh!
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:31:40 PM

Robinhood wrote:
'user' wrote:
TPK wrote:
...These are the words of Patrick Makau's wife when asked how she thinks she has contributed to the achievement of the world record breaker..

A perfect answer . sharp mkamba lady

Something with the Kao ladies I think..smile

There you have it! My Sister in Law is available...
#33 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:32:26 PM

IMHO, the man must also contribute towards 'peace in the house'...if he spends most of the time watching premier league with the mboys instead of bonding with the family, then peace will be quite elusive.....good food will always follow if the man is cooperative...my 2 cents
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:34:23 PM

TPK wrote:
TPK wrote:

...might be played during NTV sports or you can carry home today's Nation - page 70 has the story and a photo of Makau, his wife and beautiful daughter...

Mrs Makau si msupuu?

@Lolest, I have learnt from another wazua thread to keep to myself opinions on other peoples' wife. Men are jealous and Makau might hunt me down for saying his wife is beautiful - and I will not be able to run far before he catches up with me. you gotta be carefuld'oh!

And now that guka has given the advise on how to deal with a man who admires your wife ,If he catches with you ,sasa there will no need of marrying Sad Sad
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:34:33 PM

innairobi wrote:
Fida is hurriedly organizing a damage control press conference to denounce Mrs Makau as a woman who is not empowered.

... Washindwe...
TPK
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:34:49 PM

Leylah wrote:
@TPK, Tuneene about kyau?i think kao ladies are not hard to find, but you must fit their preferences!

Leyla, pliz elaborate on your preference then I can make an early assessment as to whether I come close...but am confident I will....I believe I am a man of substance..

As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:36:55 PM

'user' wrote:
ballistic wrote:
TPK wrote:
...These are the words of Patrick Makau's wife when asked how she thinks she has contributed to the achievement of the world record breaker..

Spot on!! She is smart to have read the secret to a man's heart - indeed two very critical ingredients in a happy marriage. How many of wazua men are getting these? raise up your hands.

0.003% of all wazua men

Maybe Guka,Magigi and Mukiha only.I know these three could be saying in their hearts ,' I wish 'user' knew what I go thro'

Mabibi wa siku hizi , Tabia rekebisheni

@User
...Got it right...So much peace that saa zingine lazima nizushe ndio tukae kama couples wengine...
Mtu Biz
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:42:19 PM

innairobi wrote:
Fida is hurriedly organizing a damage control press conference to denounce Mrs Makau as a woman who is not empowered.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause

I wouldn't put it past them to do that. lol
Sola Scriptura

Leylah
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:48:58 PM

@TPK, asiiiiii!!!
You want me to give my preferences so that you can fake qualifications? That aint interesting.....you gotta have interesting hunting skills.....
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:49:03 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....iko chida!...Kwani yako ni shaitani ile ya pembe tatu?Laughing out loudly
5 Pages«<2345>