wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Peace at home and good food
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 3:40:42 PM

Leylah wrote:
I congratulate Mrs. Makau for representing us well.

.....and all wazua kao ladies of substance say....yeaaaaaaah!!!

@TPK....take your chances smile
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 3:55:51 PM

Pablo wrote:
Very wise woman that was.
Very simple answer to a complex issue

Simple and from the heart. So much praise for the kao ladies, kwani whats wrong with the yellow yellow? Ama wako na chida ya matamuchi?d'oh!
TPK
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:07:53 PM

Hope that is re-played during news time, nitaweka volume yote........

...might be played during NTV sports or you can carry home today's Nation - page 70 has the story and a photo of Makau, his wife and beautiful daughter...
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
TPK
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:13:21 PM

Leylah wrote:

@Leyla....Ningwenda tuneene seriously. Wonekana ata mwaAnxious ?
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:19:24 PM

halafu kesho utakuwa na thread.. It will be something like..A friend of mine...
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:21:52 PM

TPK wrote:

...might be played during NTV sports or you can carry home today's Nation - page 70 has the story and a photo of Makau, his wife and beautiful daughter...

Mrs Makau si msupuu?
Leylah
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:23:58 PM

@TPK, Tuneene about kyau?i think kao ladies are not hard to find, but you must fit their preferences!

#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:25:06 PM

TPK wrote:
Leylah wrote:

@Leyla....Ningwenda tuneene seriously. Wonekana ata mwaAnxious ?

Organise kwa mbuzi ya @Fast and Furious.you need a Kamba Elder blessings ti muti tu.

Kamba men are also jealous lot .Cant allow my sis leylah atumiwe hivi hivi.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:27:05 PM

That was the best answer from the lady, funny things have deteroriated so much in most families mpaka guys get surprised when this msupa says this!!!
innairobi
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:30:09 PM

Fida is hurriedly organizing a damage control press conference to denounce Mrs Makau as a woman who is not empowered.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
5 Pages<12345>