5 Pages<1234>»
Peace at home and good food
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 1:19:58 PM

TPK wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
'user' wrote:
TPK wrote:
...These are the words of Patrick Makau's wife when asked how she thinks she has contributed to the achievement of the world record breaker..

A perfect answer . sharp mkamba lady

Something with the Kao ladies I think..smile

Any kao ladies in the house ready to settle down? I need one like yesterday...

I recommend , from personal experience.But the normal outbursts haziwezi kosa.Overall, good.

Just make sure that you remain honest and treat her like a queen.Make sure you can meet the high standards for bedminton.
As Mwende says she will lobby for a street to be named after you.

Otherwise, usijaribu. Be sure not to be a consumer of yokozuna kwa sababu hutaweza.

Our queens rocks.

you know the sound made when eating a natural sugar cane sssssssssszzzzzz.wacha niachie hapo . I dont want ro be 'user squared'.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 1:29:24 PM

'user' wrote:
TPK wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
'user' wrote:
[quote=TPK]...These are the words of Patrick Makau's wife when asked how she thinks she has contributed to the achievement of the world record breaker..

I recommend , from personal experience.But the normal outbursts haziwezi kosa.Overall, good.

Just make sure that you remain honest and treat her like a queen.Make sure you can meet the high standards for bedminton.
As Mwende says she will lobby for a street to be named after you.

Otherwise, usijaribu. Be sure not to be a consumer of yokozuna kwa sababu hutaweza.

Our queens rocks.

you know the sound made when eating a natural sugar cane .wacha niachie hapo . I dont want ro be 'user squared'.

[/quote

I hear they also specialize na ka-tree?Laughing out loudly

#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 1:41:50 PM

TPK wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
'user' wrote:
TPK wrote:
...These are the words of Patrick Makau's wife when asked how she thinks she has contributed to the achievement of the world record breaker..

Wapi @mwende?
Pablo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 2:23:05 PM

Very wise woman that was.
Very simple answer to a complex issue
AmHere
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 2:31:34 PM

Seconded.
danas10
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 2:59:17 PM

Drool Drool Drool
Ms Mkenya
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 3:07:14 PM

That is very true and she is a wise woman.
....above all, to stand.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 3:14:41 PM

Hope that is re-played during news time, nitaweka volume yote........
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 3:22:50 PM

Hope that is re-played during news time, nitaweka volume yote........

So that wifey gets the hint? Laughing out loudly
Leylah
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 3:28:57 PM

I congratulate Mrs. Makau for representing us well.

.....and all wazua kao ladies of substance say....yeaaaaaaah!!!
5 Pages<1234>»