wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

67 Pages«<678910>»
Champions League - 2011/2012
#71 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:20:51 AM

Waaa...kumbe ManU-re iliponea!!!?

and Basel was playing away!!! sasa return leg itakuaje?
#72 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:40:26 AM

@ Smano....Phil Jones has had a good start at Man Utd but he performed poorly last night. He was caught out of position several times leaving Rio exposed at the back. Your midfield was also dead with Anderson and Carrick who seemed a bit overwhelmed. Actually Basel could have easily scored 4 or 5 goals in the first half if they had been more clinical. I have no doubt that Man Utd will qualify for the next round but the top spot is not guaranteed.

I really don't think Man City will progress from their group, away matches to Napoli and Villareal will seal their fate. Apparently Tevez refused to come off the bench with Mancini declaring that the player is finished at Man city.
#73 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:47:23 AM

Waaa...kumbe ManU-re iliponea!!!?

and Basel was playing away!!! sasa return leg itakuaje?

...things are never that straight forward,

I cant say how much I was on the edge in the last 10 mins of this game, the penalty was soft, the two goals due to sloppy defending, Rio will start being featured like Neville, it's a wake uo call early in the campaign and I United has no reason to panick!!!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:55:22 AM

Kratos predictionssmile

Champions League 2011-12 28/09/11

Zenit St Petersburg v FC Porto 3-3
BATE Borisov v Barcelona 0-7 (Messi Hat trick)
Arsenal v Olympiakos 2-2
Milan v Viktoria Plzen 3-1
Marseille v Borussia Dortmund 1-1
Valencia v Chelsea 3-2
Shakhtar Donetsk v Apoel Nicosia 0-0
Bayer Leverkusen v Genk 2-0

Bets are welcome...Drool Drool

#75 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:00:38 AM

@taz....sure tevez is finished.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sp...i/football/15085003.stm

and i enjoyed that old traford game.... at one time the theater of dreams was shell shocked... a theater of nightmares....
#76 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:08:37 AM

Kratos wrote:
Kratos predictionssmile

Arsenal v Olympiakos 2-2
Valencia v Chelsea 3-2Shakhtar Donetsk v Apoel Nicosia 0-0

veve @kratos nataka pesa ngapi???

mimi nasema score itakuwa Valencia v Chelsea 0-2
#77 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:12:06 AM

@Kingfisher you have no confidence in the Blues???

Valencia are good but not that good, I think Chelsea can get a draw at Mestalla, even if they (valencia) held a Barca team playing with 3 defenders
Burning Spear
#78 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:13:35 AM

For us Arsenal promoters cum fans;the results were very encouraging,seeing Manure draw with Basel gives us hope that we will beat Olympiacos tonight.
For Man shity,even after snatching our lads eg Nasri could not even draw with Bayern.Though Bayern is a strong team,I expected a draw given the recent hype from Man shity boss and play at premier league.

Tonights game will be ;

Arsenal 1-0 Olympiacos
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#79 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:17:31 AM

kingfisher wrote:
@taz....sure tevez is finished.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sp...i/football/15085003.stm

and i enjoyed that old traford game.... at one time the theater of dreams was shell shocked... a theater of nightmares....

The game at OT was very enjoyable, we played badly but I enjoyed the NEVER SAY DIE mentality at OT, the effort they put in to get that draw was great!!!!

When Tevez left united some people blamed SAF, kumbe the gaffer had somad the guy, he is just a difficult dude!!!!
#80 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 9:19:21 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Kratos predictionssmile

Arsenal v Olympiakos 2-2
Valencia v Chelsea 3-2Shakhtar Donetsk v Apoel Nicosia 0-0

veve @kratos nataka pesa ngapi???

mimi nasema score itakuwa Valencia v Chelsea 0-2

Two rolls of fangismile ...hio chelsea hapana weza toboa. They are yet to come alive this season and i doubt this is the stage where they will do it

67 Pages«<678910>»