wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
You have a very beautiful wife
sanity
#41 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 7:27:19 PM

patcho wrote:
@Kingfisher,wewe ni bure kabisa!!Someone ongles at your wife in your presence and then you giggle and say...eh..ehhh she is very beautiful...If it was those old days ungepata kichapo ya ubwa kutoka kwa wazee..bure wewe!!see @guka comment again.that is exactly what you should have done ...!!

Applause
Hope is not a strategy
Drunkard
#42 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 7:30:22 PM

.... I don't think anyone will walk away with anyone's woman just by telling her she is beautiful, unless you have other problems in your relationship but I agree, you have to treat a woman like a returded child, magnify everything, if she look ok, say she look soooo pretty, thats how you make her happy. Also if you do not want your woman to leave you, act like a man, don't act like another woman, you wanna be sweet but not soft, other women should also find you attractive that way you keep her on the edge.

One more thing, if your woman is still talking to her x and keeping intouch with him, chances are the x is still smashing her!
#43 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 10:25:12 PM

Are comments like 'You look awesome' to the lady acceptable, in my presence, even if in jest? Si afadhali niwekeree mutu shuma ya kishwa kweda kùma kùme...?
conos
#44 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 9:57:31 AM

huyu pengine alichokoza sonko ama waititu....
ama ni madharau ya GSU?
hapa i doubt yokozuna....Brick wall
ona ingeheo fure ndingioa
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
Forester
#45 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 10:41:08 AM

kingfisher wrote:
A guy told me that and i was about smack him when suddenly she smiled and for the second time i realized how beautiful she was. I forgave him.

@guka and other Adams..
ingekuwa ni wewe ungefanya nini??

@wazua warembos...
are you guys okay with those kind of "admiring comments" from your husband's friends?

Hapana uliza picha!!

It is in bad taste!!! Especially going by our African culture. Bibi ya wenyewe ni moto wa kuotea mbali. No real African will tell you your wife is beautiful!!!

Experiment: If your boss has a 20-something old daughter, make a point of telling him he has a very beautiful daughter and see how it goes from there. If on the other hand she was 2yrs old, such a comment would be very welcome. Ni bibi tu?

Those who are telling you that the guy was being honest because he did it front of you are just misleading you. It is called hunting techniques! Telling her she is beautiful in front of you earned him more marks than if he did it when they were just the two of them. And he also 'broke the ice'. If they were to meet again, and again, and again... Like someone asked you, if your wife's fly best friend told you how good looking you were in front of her utalala wapi? Na next time muki-meet the two of you, itakuwa vipi? I'm not saying you will cheat on your wife. I'm just saying that the 'environment' will be different and you will be closer to sin than if she had not said those words.
Only way is what @guka advices!!!

Said it like a true elder Applause Applause
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Dash
#46 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:00:51 PM

@maichblack well said. Had not looked at it from that angle
#47 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:50:42 PM

Kweli we have insecure men. If 10 people tell you how beautiful your wife is, will you beat them up? Then another 10? Be grateful, not every man you meet is after your wife. Otherwise we could have heard of numerous cases of people fighting as a result of such compliments. Choose the advice to heed to. Maybe the ones telling you chapa mtu have never been given that compliment, ni uchungu tu.
#48 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 9:54:56 PM

Kweli we have insecure men. If 10 people tell you how beautiful your wife is, will you beat them up? Then another 10? Be grateful, not every man you meet is after your wife. Otherwise we could have heard of numerous cases of people fighting as a result of such compliments. Choose the advice to heed to. Maybe the ones telling you chapa mtu have never been given that compliment, ni uchungu tu.

Applause Applause This leads me to an argument we had with some friends: Are men more insecure in relationships than women?
sanity
#49 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 4:22:22 PM

Applause Applause This leads me to an argument we had with some friends: Are men more insecure in relationships than women?

Hope you are not confusing insecurity with boundaries
Hope is not a strategy
#50 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 6:26:26 PM

Drunkard wrote:
.... I don't think anyone will walk away with anyone's woman just by telling her she is beautiful, unless you have other problems in your relationship but I agree, you have to treat a woman like a returded child, magnify everything, if she look ok, say she look soooo pretty, thats how you make her happy. Also if you do not want your woman to leave you, act like a man, don't act like another woman, you wanna be sweet but not soft, other women should also find you attractive that way you keep her on the edge.

One more thing, if your woman is still talking to her x and keeping intouch with him, chances are the x is still smashing her!

wewe @drunkard, poor spelling aside,don't you think this is an insult to women?
7 Pages«<34567>