4 Pages«<234
simonkabz!!!!!!.
#31 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:36:07 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
innairobi wrote:
love triangle??? i rind michief (a la Iteere)

not quite...far from that...you should see the lasses that kabz declares are beautiful...ngai baba!!!!no wonder he is so popular around gatunyu!!

...Very true. When I was there too I saw him hanging out with @Kingfisher's girlfriend...See picture below

according to kabz this is a beauty....he needs help!!!
#32 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:42:41 PM

About kuperembwa, how did it go?
wachana na mutura....narrate it..slowly slowly
#33 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 3:04:41 PM

...let me continue

after doing his magic with the intestines kabz left for muratina...in the meantime another gentleman by the name gitueku came along in a toyota carib...he had been invited by kabz to "kata mkia"..."where meat is involved no man requires an invitation" he said and we got along very well...30 minutes later kabz was around with a gourd full of muratina...he was smiling from ear to ear...one thing that i like about kabz is that deceiving ear to ear smile...you can never know what he is smiling about...he came over carrying two glasses..."why are you having only two glasses bwana?" gitueku was very fast to ask..."one just fell and broke, but i will go for another one shortly" kabz answered...gitueku was the first to fill the glass...i filled mine...and voila!!!the original muratina...we were there then!!!

as we roasted the meat some other fellows arrived whom we did not bother to grab their names as muratina was becoming sweeter by the minute...three ladies were also present but we did not get to know when they had arrived as we were busy roasting meat...mutura was kidogo as kabz had messed up the important "containers"...as for ndundiros we had to saw the stomachs using a sisal string...

in about two hours time everybody was enjoying the roast meat...as the five or so ladies prepared the tubukizas and fry!!!!zilikuwa zinakuja tukiitisha!!!...at some point we were singing songs in praise of simonkabz...OMG!!!right now me and gitueku we have known better...we are singing completely the opposite..songs in condemnation of this kabz!!!we are baying for his little blood!!!BK
#34 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 3:10:10 PM

mlefu wrote:
About kuperembwa, how did it go?
wachana na mutura....narrate it..slowly slowly

@ mlefu...take my advise pal...simon kabz are type of friends who sings about his herds of cattle and flocks of ship while he does not have even a cat!!! wachana na yeye...mwanaume BK!!!
#35 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 3:30:18 PM

...tuendelee...

at about 4.00 in the afternoon we were through with eating and the muratina ran out..."we can't just sit here looking at one another. why dont we go to mukarara and fill in whatever is remaining? suggested gitueku...". "iam for gatanga" i said..."infact i have a better idea..why not go to gatura? one of the ladies by name waithiegeni suggested....every body agreed with the idea and off we set out...nobody remembered that there was soup which we had not taken yet including kabz himself...muratina had partly satisfied a need which was very necessary under the prevailing circumstances...

once outside, as we headed towards the parking area some other lady threw a wisdom..as i thought..."guys! gatura is a very boring place and there is nothing to enjoy..the place is lifeless and even the local people themselves don't appreciate outsiders so much...let us just go to mabanda or gatunyu"..."mabanda of all the places!!!" interjected a gentleman by the name ndangamai (some names are outrightly disgusting)...

there was a brief discussion from half drunk people...as everybody settled for gatunyu, that is when gitueku's and my problems and tribulations began.....
#36 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 4:17:56 PM

Fangi! Ehee...
#37 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 4:21:10 PM

Tebes wrote:
Ati apology? Labda apology bonoko...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Apology bonoko ndio gani sasa?

Bonoko is sheng word for a pistol/gun. Kwa mfano, katika sentensi; "Walimvalisha bonoko after kumshoot" kumaanisha walimwekelea pastola baada ya kumpiga risasi. smile - Forgive my poor kiswahili, I hated those classes in school including myambuliko vya vitesi lessons.smile

tebes,
bonoko is a pine tree
#38 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 4:33:49 PM

Fangi! Ehee...

...i can bet that day you had taken the unprocessed leaf in our absence....believe me and you would better keep off from gitueku...he has sworn by the gods "rui ruiru"...your enemies are multiplying!!!
XSK
#39 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 4:35:30 PM

carygoh wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Ati apology? Labda apology bonoko...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Apology bonoko ndio gani sasa?

Bonoko is sheng word for a pistol/gun. Kwa mfano, katika sentensi; "Walimvalisha bonoko after kumshoot" kumaanisha walimwekelea pastola baada ya kumpiga risasi. smile - Forgive my poor kiswahili, I hated those classes in school including myambuliko vya vitesi lessons.smile

tebes,
bonoko is a pine tree

You are both wrong! Bonoko ni buduki/pisto fake
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
4 Pages«<234