wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
You have a very beautiful wife
#31 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:34:10 PM

...she smiled and for the second time i realized how beautiful she was...
if you expect happy ending based on the zulu guys comment.....kunywa yokozuna DRY
mnjoro
#32 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:35:45 PM

@Kingfisher
Yaani you never knew you were a Queenfisher?
Atakuwa kwa mbuzi?
#33 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 3:07:17 PM

kingfisher wrote:
A guy told me that and i was about smack him when suddenly she smiled and for the second time i realized how beautiful she was. I forgave him.

@guka and other Adams..
ingekuwa ni wewe ungefanya nini??

@wazua warembos...
are you guys okay with those kind of "admiring comments" from your husband's friends?

Hapana uliza picha!!

@Kingfisher I am open to that dinner invitation at your place. Anytime. Just holla!
#34 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 3:29:31 PM

mnjoro wrote:
@Kingfisher
Yaani you never knew you were a Queenfisher?
Atakuwa kwa mbuzi?

haiwezekani!!! i dont want to do to you what @guka advised.
Sure
#35 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 4:01:32 PM

mlefu wrote:
if you expect happy ending based on the zulu guys comment.....kunywa yokozuna DRY

I've been missing you man.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#36 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 4:40:14 PM

Sure wrote:
mlefu wrote:

I've been missing you man.

mLEfu only shows up when Leona's sister is mentioned.
RVP
#37 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 4:45:19 PM

Standing here with a calculator like Jimmy Gathu

Umejiuliza kama ingalikuwa rafiki wa kike wa bibi yako angekuambia mbele ya bibi yako vile unapendeza, je ungelala wapi?

Umefanya hiyo hesabu kweli kingfisher?

kingfisher wrote:
A guy told me that and i was about smack him when suddenly she smiled and for the second time i realized how beautiful she was. I forgave him.

@guka and other Adams..

@wazua warembos...
are you guys okay with those kind of "admiring comments" from your husband's friends?

Hapana uliza picha!!
#38 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 6:19:47 PM

You mean people are allowed to post pictures of their wives in wazua?
#39 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 6:29:41 PM

kingfisher wrote:

@guka and other Adams..

@wazua warembos...

Hapana uliza picha!!

It is in bad taste!!! Especially going by our African culture. Bibi ya wenyewe ni moto wa kuotea mbali. No real African will tell you your wife is beautiful!!!

Experiment: If your boss has a 20-something old daughter, make a point of telling him he has a very beautiful daughter and see how it goes from there. If on the other hand she was 2yrs old, such a comment would be very welcome. Ni bibi tu?

Those who are telling you that the guy was being honest because he did it front of you are just misleading you. It is called hunting techniques! Telling her she is beautiful in front of you earned him more marks than if he did it when they were just the two of them. And he also 'broke the ice'. If they were to meet again, and again, and again... Like someone asked you, if your wife's fly best friend told you how good looking you were in front of her utalala wapi? Na next time muki-meet the two of you, itakuwa vipi? I'm not saying you will cheat on your wife. I'm just saying that the 'environment' will be different and you will be closer to sin than if she had not said those words.

Only way is what @guka advices!!!
patcho
#40 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 6:54:35 PM

@Kingfisher,wewe ni bure kabisa!!Someone ongles at your wife in your presence and then you giggle and say...eh..ehhh she is very beautiful...If it was those old days ungepata kichapo ya ubwa kutoka kwa wazee..bure wewe!!see @guka comment again.that is exactly what you should have done ...!!
7 Pages«<23456>»