#11 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:24:13 PM

Ati apology? Labda apology bonoko...
#12 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:35:19 PM

Ati apology? Labda apology bonoko...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Apology bonoko ndio gani sasa?
#13 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 12:39:01 PM

Nani atasaidia huyu mbuyu sasa?
#14 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 1:35:23 PM

Walimwengu!!....am i missing something??......ama Ka-gizzard aliporwa na mrembo wa Gatunyu??

You cannot be very far..@ Kagizzard.... fungua roho yako usaidike!!!!! lakini haturudishi pesa!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 1:56:39 PM

weka link!!!
#16 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:08:39 PM

this is it ladies and gentlemen...the jeuri man aka simonkabz invites me for mkia session at kirwara...we indeed meet and it is all fun..infact i am the one who slaughtered the goat and my friend kabz was busy cleaning the intestines and preparing the essentials of mutula which he is an expert in..wishful thinking!!!kabz just inserted the hose on one side of the intestines and pwaaaaaaaaaa!!!the small and large stomachs, total mess...he did not even know which side of the stomach the food bolus entered through and which side it exited!!!you should have seen the way they had been prepared by the "expert"...ngai baba!!!ati the shreds were to be used to make the "ndundiro" (toll order..not with kabz at the helm!!)...no body would ever talk of slaughtering a goat when kabz was around...he could tell us the he even knew how to convert a skin into an edible meat?..BK!!

as all this was happening, he informed me that actually he had ordered a gourd of muratina from a well known mzee who was a neighbour and went on to say that he had already tasted the specimen that was to be brought for the occassion...what was going to be more fun than having a glass of muratina as we slaughtered and as kabz continued shredding the intestines!!!!

...and you simonkabz!!!you would better shut up as i talk!!!!what you did is not a laughing matter!!!!and you are making things even worse by appearing hear...i wish i could get hold of your thin neck!!!NKT!!!

mnataka nitoboe mambo yote ya huyu jeuri au la!!!!
#17 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:14:12 PM

endelea kaigz
#18 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:14:29 PM

@ magigi...ee iko chida..tena kubwa sana!!!...kabz is the type who can take you to heaven and later hands you over to hyenas...chunga yeye!!!
#19 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:16:39 PM

Toboa yote wa-mastomachs. Kab-onoko must be exposed..
#20 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:18:22 PM

innairobi wrote:
love triangle??? i rind michief (a la Iteere)

not quite...far from that...you should see the lasses that kabz declares are beautiful...ngai baba!!!!no wonder he is so popular around gatunyu!!