car alarms from 4,000shs
vcd,mp4,usb sony player from 15,000shs

hurry while stocks last
inquiries @ info@buddyautospares.com
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2011 4:15:57 PM

Hiyo ya sojy player ni kuibia msee.

Tommy
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2011 8:45:08 PM

una tuenjoy, wheel locks ni 500, usb radio ni 7.5k. wacha mchezo talk business
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#4 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 12:10:32 PM

Tommy wrote:
una tuenjoy, wheel locks ni 500, usb radio ni 7.5k. wacha mchezo talk business

Shame on you
Seconded.
iKenya
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2011 1:17:33 PM

Stock za Car Diagnosis zitaaisha pia? lol
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
kobe111
#6 Posted : Saturday, August 27, 2011 5:59:24 AM

Do not make the grip move back

Generally the player allows stem head in the ball before it starto over the forearm. Actually, Rod they're looking for golf clubs for salerecently body follow the arm time point and almost has positive correlation. The later time points, I will buy him Taylormade Burner 2.0 irons for his birthday present almost is lower.it is so easy. However, How are you going to suppress the primitive impulse by youeself? First of all, don't think take the you'll find Taylormade R11 driver is crazy long stem head stick to the ball, and will send on making the grip over the ball. To ball friends in general terms, it means that it must be completely I have owned Taylormade R11 irons in the past change in the location of the shots.if you want to make the stem head touch the ball, through the ball right arm would hit straight, and left arm will bend, and that you will have no control to hit go hand in hand. The right she told me ping g15 driver is awesome club of the two exercises can let you understand professional player, and enhance the stance of the control of the ball.

Kwanini
#7 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 10:55:47 AM

@Tom, the usb cum CD cum aux sony is 4.5k at naivas and drives clean sound on any woofer, no need for extra amp. Got it fitted jana. Vote with your $$$
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
edwardkmn
#8 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:14:12 AM

@Kwanini, Where exactly please, how can I reach you? here is my mailbox