wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

11 die in Kenya road crash
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2011 10:24:25 AM

Now Kibaki, Raila and Kalonzo have another mass funeral to attend and give us the usual rhetoric.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/121wp8ez/-/index.html

Why are Michuki rules not being enforced.

What a failed state we have here.
100 burnt in slum fire / 30 killed by illicit beer / 30 killed in mbooni matatu crash ,Many more in Meru / now 11 killed by a reckless speeding bus in in less than a month.

A simple well inspected speed governor can reduce these road carnage.

The Vehicle inspection unit , Nairobi Area is a den of thieves.

I wish we could privatise this unit and even traffic department .

At least a private company would not allow money to be siphoned by greedy employees.
Just look at what Citizen TV has done to its managers and see what I mean.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#2 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 8:51:38 PM

another 13 killed in mwingi near nguni market.another lost votes.haki tutaisha.the police can do something.kimunya/mwakwere et al
should never be given a dip to head come 2013.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 8:14:03 AM

'user' wrote:
another 13 killed in mwingi near nguni market.another lost votes.haki tutaisha.the police can do something.kimunya/mwakwere et al
should never be given a dip to head come 2013.

Quite trajic Sad Sad

#4 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2011 9:44:57 PM

17 more killed by eldoret express in lodwar.I knew the government is doing nothing to stop this murders.just go to any road block and see the traffic police take bribes. just go to any highway and see the breathtaking speeds.law enforcement to the dogs
Dash
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 7:35:03 AM

17????? Lord have mercy Pray
na december bado?