wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Conjugal rights
Drunkard
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 9:11:36 PM

.... is there something call sex before marriage? I thought the bible said you should have sex before marriage, which normal guy would marry before having sex with the woman? This guy was an idiot in the first place to fall on that BS, sex after marriage my hood, there should always be sex before marriage!
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:20:51 PM

Which idle mzungu came up with the notion of marital rape? How possible is it to rape your wife? Nyumba ni yangu, lock ikiharibika nisiivunje? I will repair it after all!

Ngai fafa!!Pray
#13 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 12:06:30 AM

The mzungu who concorted the "marital rape" must have been a Eunach,unable to land.ABK.

Kaka Sunguch
#14 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 9:06:27 AM

Maybe he is a quack pilot who knows not how to land,thats why ananyimwa.
Sure
#15 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 9:16:21 AM

This is one of the things that make me have a phobia for marriage. Kwani that woman thought the man is her bro/cousin? One of the main reasons anyone would marry is to satisfy his or her sexual desires! The man can get everything else from his mum n sisters but not sex. Infact, if are only 2 reasons for marriage, one of them MUST be sex. It doesnt matter what the other is!

I've never thought of it that way but it makes sense. I will get married to get what I can't get from and give to my brother, father or sisters. And that is landing rights which also come with by products.

I would not stay in a marriage that does not result in children. Ama?
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Ms Mkenya
#16 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 9:18:46 AM

Even this man surely.. three months and 'In an effort to resolve this, we have had three meetings with the extended family'
Bure kabisa. They should seek medical advise.. there may be a physical problem like vaginismus

(Vaginismus is a condition where there is involuntary tightness of the vagina during attempted intercourse. The tightness is actually caused by involuntary contractions of the pelvic floor muscles surrounding the vagina. The woman does not directly control or 'will' the tightness to occur; it is an involuntary pelvic response. She may not even have any awareness that the muscle response is causing the tightness or penetration problem)
And these are treatable..
....above all, to stand.
Sure
#17 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 9:19:32 AM

Drunkard wrote:
.... is there something call sex before marriage? I thought the bible said you should have sex before marriage, which normal guy would marry before having sex with the woman? This guy was an idiot in the first place to fall on that BS, sex after marriage my hood, there should always be sex before marriage!
That is a heresy. Are you the one under a vote of no confidence. Trend carefully. My sister is fat, so the guy who had promised to marry her said she could not sire children. To prove to him, she became pregnant with his child. The guy disappeared shortly after the baby was born. Girls, lets not be cheated into having sex before marriage.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
hoodrat
#18 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 9:33:31 AM

Drunkard wrote:

Really?Where is this?
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!