wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Would you have sued this lady?
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 12:51:55 PM

Would have sued the pants off her, then moved to the do the next NATURAL thing a man does when pants are off.
otienosmall
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 1:39:50 PM

Sad Sad And the guy turned down the offer of a well rhymed airport…… Landing in those heights must be a great experience
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 1:41:45 PM

wazung ni bure kabisa. dada anaitaji na hawampei, instead they take her to court.

50 centilitres of whisky is how many tots?
mdudu
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 4:07:47 PM

kingfisher wrote:
wazung ni bure kabisa. dada anaitaji na hawampei, instead they take her to court.

50 centilitres of whisky is how many tots?

500ml(Half a litre) Enough to make you past tense.
kimiri
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 4:23:08 PM

@ magigi. Is it likely that she read the story in your diary about the goats in an airplane and wanted to experiment just like you tried with Bugatti?
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 5:35:26 PM

kimiri wrote:
@ magigi. Is it likely that she read the story in your diary about the goats in an airplane and wanted to experiment just like you tried with Bugatti?

...You have to do it quietly...she was all over the man's zip...But all the same if I was the Steward I would have quickly removed my plough...and later take her to court for raping me!!!How about that?
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 5:40:35 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
I am still trying to figure out what crime was committed. Anyone care to help a brother out?

...Me too...Kwani kuomba ni crime! Na mtu hawezi kuomba na mdomo tu peke yake...Lazima ushike kile unaomba...

She had to check whether she was dealing with a Lockheed C-5 Galaxy ama Fokker 50....makosa iko wapi?
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 5:50:59 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
I am still trying to figure out what crime was committed. Anyone care to help a brother out?

...Me too...Kwani kuomba ni crime! Na mtu hawezi kuomba na mdomo tu peke yake...Lazima ushike kile unaomba...

She had to check whether she was dealing with a Lockheed C-5 Galaxy ama Fokker 50....makosa iko wapi?

...Anything for her would have been good, could be accommodated, whether C-5 Galaxy, Fokker 50, C130, Boeing 747 etc.
Tommy
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:36:42 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kweli urimo no ta uthongo. Hii ilikuwa ni maneno ya kuelewana.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:55:42 PM

Ujinga ni kuwa huyo steward!!!