wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Conjugal rights
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 2:45:26 PM

Sasa how do the wazees tatua such issues brought to them...

Mtu anaanzaje kujitetea mbele ya wazee..

GUKA....fafanua.

http://www.nation.co.ke/Features/Living/My+wife+has+denied+me+my+conjugal+rights+/-/1218/1235622/-/s4hf4i/-/index.html
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 3:01:11 PM

That's why I keep on telling @lovely2010 that mpango wa kando is essential.
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 3:11:56 PM

chemos wrote:

GUKA....fafanua.

http://www.nation.co.ke/Features/Living/My+wife+has+denied+me+my+conjugal+rights+/-/1218/1235622/-/s4hf4i/-/index.html

It will be the accusations first.....Mzee ama mama amekataa kunywa ujismile
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 3:15:01 PM

chemos wrote:

GUKA....fafanua.

yani wazees have power to make an airport be landed on just by making a declaration... eti kutoka leo mama patia mzee uji mpaka anyongwe ndio awache kuitisha kila saa?
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 4:57:22 PM

chemos wrote:

GUKA....fafanua.

yani wazees have power to make an airport be landed on just by making a declaration... eti kutoka leo mama patia mzee uji mpaka anyongwe ndio awache kuitisha kila saa?

The whole story is pure hogwash typical of feature writers with empty heads. The logic just doesn't add up. Unless the problem is with the man, how does he contemplate divorce when after ceremony there is no consummation?
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 5:02:57 PM

Mama amekataa kupikia mzee uji.
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 5:23:45 PM

I thought it is illegal to be denied?
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 6:03:16 PM

This is one of the things that make me have a phobia for marriage. Kwani that woman thought the man is her bro/cousin? One of the main reasons anyone would marry is to satisfy his or her sexual desires! The man can get everything else from his mum n sisters but not sex. Infact, if are only 2 reasons for marriage, one of them MUST be sex. It doesnt matter what the other is!
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:33:46 PM

Which idle mzungu came up with the notion of marital rape? How possible is it to rape your wife? Nyumba ni yangu, lock ikiharibika nisiivunje? I will repair it after all!
smith01
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:50:03 PM

This is one of the things that make me have a phobia for marriage. Kwani that woman thought the man is her bro/cousin? One of the main reasons anyone would marry is to satisfy his or her sexual desires! The man can get everything else from his mum n sisters but not sex. Infact, if are only 2 reasons for marriage, one of them MUST be sex. It doesnt matter what the other is!