Would you have sued this lady?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 10:21:53 PM

#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 11:10:03 PM

guka jibu hiyo
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 9:21:49 AM

i think it had something to do with the airline she chose...
she saw it fit to declare an IPO on VIRGIN airways....

Ive once been on that airline and to be honest it does something to ur 'head' being in a VIRGIN airp(ort)lane
kimiri
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 9:29:49 AM

An airport in a plane wanting to be landed. Wow!
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:00:05 AM

'user' wrote:
guka jibu hiyo

Anxious Shhh Silenced .....smile
Sure
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:03:46 AM

If it was an African lady doing that, the story would have been very different.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
StatMeister
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:08:43 AM

Wish this could happen on KQ
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:27:17 AM

I am still trying to figure out what crime was committed. Anyone care to help a brother out?
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 12:16:37 PM

This is why ladies should not drink!
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 12:20:34 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
I am still trying to figure out what crime was committed. Anyone care to help a brother out?

...Me too...Kwani kuomba ni crime! Na mtu hawezi kuomba na mdomo tu peke yake...Lazima ushike kile unaomba...