wazua Mon, Apr 27, 2026

47 Pages«<34567>»
I have less than 3 months to live
#41 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2011 12:16:42 AM

The fast & furious, kuwa STRONG buda. You'll live through this and leave an impact on society as you've always planned!
#42 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2011 12:25:14 PM

God will take care of you here on Earth and in Heaven above.

#43 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2011 12:56:55 PM

ff pls give us a weekly update on how you r doing.niko church sasa I wlll definitely say a prayer for u. perhaps wazuans can arrange to meet you and pray with you.im a miracle believer.how can we get you? todays sermon is about showing mercy.proverbs 3:3 mathew 5:7.I'm proud of my church. its not about planting seed to get a miracle but the true gospel of JC
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#44 Posted : Monday, September 12, 2011 2:46:45 PM

F&F

I had also thought you were pulling our leg. Pole for what is happening. Hiyo ndio njia yetu sote. But you still have a lot of things to do. The least of which is speak out to people, young and old about what you have been through. You will help a lot of people out there. And that will make the time worthwhile. Do not let the money bother you much, itabaki hapa and you will most definitely find a place to keep it.
Sigiriri
#45 Posted : Monday, September 12, 2011 4:28:37 PM

F&F, hiyo maneno ni ngumu and I pray Mungu akupe nguvu. But knowing this early may be a blessing many do not get to enjoy. Many like the 100 gone this morning never got a chance to prepare for the journey.

Last I checked, an endowment which will pay for a free place at Starehe forever was at 400K. This is a poor boy/girl educated by this fund for 4 years, then another and another and another into perpetuity. This school will outlive us all - so it's what I would do. Give it a thought.

Meanwhile, I am in touch with a local team who specialise in getting one in touch with the correct doctor for your medical condition - email me on sigiri at g mail dot com and I can hook you up with someone who can help.
Imp unity
#46 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2011 2:29:48 PM

Sigiriri wrote:
F&F, hiyo maneno ni ngumu and I pray Mungu akupe nguvu. But knowing this early may be a blessing many do not get to enjoy. Many like the 100 gone this morning never got a chance to prepare for the journey.

Last I checked, an endowment which will pay for a free place at Starehe forever was at 400K. This is a poor boy/girl educated by this fund for 4 years, then another and another and another into perpetuity. This school will outlive us all - so it's what I would do. Give it a thought.

Meanwhile, I am in touch with a local team who specialise in getting one in touch with the correct doctor for your medical condition - email me on sigiri at g mail dot com and I can hook you up with someone who can help.

My cousin has a problem on the same lines. One, where do you get another Lung for transplant? Sigiriri, get in touch with me on impunity1@hotmail.com. Asante Sana.
The fast & furious
#47 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2011 2:38:23 PM

Sigiriri wrote:

Thanks all.

Am considering Wazua Mbuzi idea if guys organize it. It would also be a nice time to say bye to the Wazua Community.

Starehe idea is also a good option. Am giving it serious thoughts.

Sigiriri, my e-mail is thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com. Finding a transplant liver is the main problem. Do we have anyone here willing to donate or connect me to someone who is willing to donate a chunk of hers or his?

If I don't respond, note am out working out issues and on retreat where phones are not allowed.

Mungu awabaliki na awaongezee miaka mingi duniani pamoja na pesa.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
metabolist
#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 7:27:13 AM

Giving up alcohol may allow your liver to regain some of its function and improve your prognosis. Beware of unknown 'organ donors for cash' in India. People have gotten a transplant along with hepatitis C/B. The cost of anti-rejection treatment runs between 100 - 200,000KShs monthly and you'll need this for life after a transplant.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 9:50:59 AM

The fast & furious wrote:
Sigiriri wrote:

Thanks all.

Am considering Wazua Mbuzi idea if guys organize it. It would also be a nice time to say bye to the Wazua Community.

Starehe idea is also a good option. Am giving it serious thoughts.

Sigiriri, my e-mail is thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com. Finding a transplant liver is the main problem. Do we have anyone here willing to donate or connect me to someone who is willing to donate a chunk of hers or his?

If I don't respond, note am out working out issues and on retreat where phones are not allowed.

Mungu awabaliki na awaongezee miaka mingi duniani pamoja na pesa.

I think a wazua mbuzi would be a good idea... not for farewell, but to encourage a brother... some of these things are tough and sometimes you need to know you have people by your side to help you keep going.... what do you think good people?
Peppy
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 9:56:52 AM

Dear FF,

Hope you are having a good day today.

You are still in our prayers.

'for I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to give you a hope and a future. You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart' Jeremiah 29:11-13.

I pray for God to give you a long and fulfilling life according to His promises. God will heal you and we shall all rejoice in the miracle.

Good day.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
47 Pages«<34567>»