wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

3 Pages<123
Nicholas Clause exposed
#41 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:30:01 AM

@Maich,
Simply because someone does not support you favourite team does not mean you be direspectfulSad .
#42 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:47:12 AM

mwenza wrote:
A person who makes posts online for his own amusement or deliberately to start an argument. His/her arguments are more often than not NOT supported by facts and he/she doesn't listen to or respect the opinions of other members.

Do we have a troll under the sports category?

ZAT depends on which direction you start reading the first word in this sentence!

Buwaha haaaaa......

Hii ni hate speach and @lady admin should user someone PAP!

#43 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 12:38:57 PM

What is a troll?

A troll operates with a lot of impunity - an imp to nature.
#44 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 1:21:31 PM

Did you know Google now allows you to search for images?
For the record: The 'niclasclause' image is actually a model from Pretoria, South Africa called Jay Jay SandyMoi

Damn the trolls and their crooked sponsor!

#45 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 2:29:16 PM

muganda wrote:
For the record: The 'niclasclause' image is actually a model from Pretoria, South Africa called Jay Jay SandyMoi

Hahaha Muganda eti a model??? Model wa pimplex??
#46 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 2:32:43 PM

muganda wrote:

Good one @Muganda
ngapat
#47 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:05:46 PM

Computers are not that safe.Last month i was surprised when someone sent me a link to down load teamviewer http://www.teamviewer.com/en/download/index.aspx He then asked me to send him my location id generated by the program and a password only to see him take control of my computer from outside the country.The cursor was just moving as he made settings to my system and that made me fear comps
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Inuendo
#48 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:16:25 PM

ngapat wrote:
Computers are not that safe.Last month i was surprised when someone sent me a link to down load teamviewer http://www.teamviewer.com/en/download/index.aspx He then asked me to send him my location id generated by the program and a password only to see him take control of my computer from outside the country.The cursor was just moving as he made settings to my system and that made me fear comps

Relax, team viewer is a legit software just like skype or yahoo messenger. Its mostly used by IT guys to configure or repair settings on your comp if say u are not a comp guru. For it to work on your comp you have to download and install. Then u have to accept the session by giving the other party id and password so its not just random. I think even windows have a similar one called remote access never used it though.
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
#49 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:41:25 PM

muganda wrote:

Applause Applause Laughing out loudly
i like this!
#50 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2011 9:54:28 AM

Inuendo wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Relax, team viewer is a legit software just like skype or yahoo messenger. Its mostly used by IT guys to configure or repair settings on your comp if say u are not a comp guru. For it to work on your comp you have to download and install. Then u have to accept the session by giving the other party id and password so its not just random. I think even windows have a similar one called remote access never used it though.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ngapat.
ngapat
#51 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2011 10:32:37 AM

radio wrote:
Inuendo wrote:
ngapat wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ngapat.

Sad kwani i'm the only one who never knew this
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#52 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2011 11:42:37 AM

mwenza wrote:
A person who makes posts online for his own amusement or deliberately to start an argument. His/her arguments are more often than not NOT supported by facts and he/she doesn't listen to or respect the opinions of other members.

Do we have a troll under the sports category?

"A troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room, or blog, with the primary intent of provoking readers into an emotional response or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion."

@ Wazua, over to you!

#53 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 10:15:52 AM

lol

man this twitter can be funny a romour is out that

one niclasclause or njugunajohn or K... is actually one Dennis Ole Itumbi

I'm so slow sometimes..I will laugh if it is true. Does anyone know if its true?
pariah
#54 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 12:21:32 PM

lol

I'm so slow sometimes..I will laugh if it is true. Does anyone know if its true?

sounds very plausible but i have to point out the Nic Claus posts on wazua have a different writing style from Itumbi's blog
#55 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 1:47:56 PM

pariah wrote:
lol

sounds very plausible but i have to point out the Nic Claus posts on wazua have a different writing style from Itumbi's blog

May the @lady admin confirm that the IP addreess @niklasclause emanated soemwhere in Nyeri?

#56 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 4:41:38 PM

lol

Is that why he was released without charges?
Is that why he had exposed witness statements only from "the other case" and not his "mentor's" side?
Is this the reason why police can't say whether the UK dosier on ICC is fake or genuine or by NSIS?

But I found Niclause less of a genuine blogger but more of a UKEN direct campaigner.

The clown does not have any intellect to be an IT guru, let alone a hacker. His is copy and paste skill.