wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

47 Pages123>»
I have less than 3 months to live
The fast & furious
#1 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 8:51:06 AM

Yesterday, my doctor confirmed the worst, I may not see the end of the year. My liver has been wiped out by whisky, only a tiny pigment keeps me going.

I have slightly over six million in assets of which four million is in cash/liquid assets. I want to leave a mark in the society by doing something favourable in appreciation of what the society has done for me.

I have no close relatives to inherit the same.

Am thus open to suggestions, please make it positive suggestions, on how I can bestow the blessings to humanity and make up for any negative contributions I've made to society.

For the first time, I now know what 'Fear of the Lord is'.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#2 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:44:58 AM

...Pole sana @F&F...But first please confirm what you are saying is not a big joke!
#3 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:53:45 AM

...Pole sana @F&F...But first please confirm what you are saying is not a big joke!

d'oh! d'oh!
Coz today being a furoombee day!

#4 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:56:27 AM

F&F... Oga my broda oh!
#5 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 9:57:13 AM

You've heard of liver transplant.....If not,put the cash in my account and send over the title deeds.
QW25081985
#6 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:00:50 AM

You've heard of liver transplant.....If not,put the cash in my account and send over the title deeds.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:07:56 AM

...Yeah...Catch the next flight to India and you will probably have 5 more years to live.
#8 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:08:40 AM

QW25081985 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@QW,
It's not a bad day.Is it?...Cheka kabisa.smile

Querry
#9 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:09:51 AM

Sounds like an email from Nigeria.......

May God reign in your remaining days=

you could have a fund or a trust to educate needy kids
mnjoro
#10 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 10:11:10 AM

Hiyo whisky imembaki ni yangu sawa
47 Pages123>»