wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Nicholas Clause exposed
Kihangeri
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:35:42 AM

His name is Nicolas Luseno

http://en-gb.facebook.co...-Clause/100002201407323

By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:40:17 AM

Can someone here confirm when the Facebook account was established?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#3 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:41:41 AM

Activities and Interests
Other
Uhuru Kenyatta, Martha Karua, Chungwa Moja - ODM, O.D.M chungwa moja maisha bora, Peter Kenneth, Evangelist Reinhard Bonnke - Official Page, Reinhard Bonnke - Offizielle Deutsche Seite, Israel in Kenya, United With Israel, MASHAV, DAILY NATION, Raila Odinga, KANU, Team Uhuru, Kenyans For Uhuru, Dennis Ole Itumbi, KISS 100, John Harun Mwau, Team Raila, Kisii County, Bungoma County, Mombasa County, Mars Group Kenyaand 8 more
Kihangeri
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:52:08 AM

Tebes wrote:
Activities and Interests
Other
Uhuru Kenyatta, Martha Karua, Chungwa Moja - ODM, O.D.M chungwa moja maisha bora, Peter Kenneth, Evangelist Reinhard Bonnke - Official Page, Reinhard Bonnke - Offizielle Deutsche Seite, Israel in Kenya, United With Israel, MASHAV, DAILY NATION, Raila Odinga, KANU, Team Uhuru, Kenyans For Uhuru, Dennis Ole Itumbi, KISS 100, John Harun Mwau, Team Raila, Kisii County, Bungoma County, Mombasa County, Mars Group Kenyaand 8 more

Proof that he is actually out to discredit UK.

Here is his twitter page

http://twitter.com/#!/niclasclause
Gaitho dialogues.

#5 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:53:43 AM

He is a Chelsea fan! Aseme kitu kwa EPL thread.
ali
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:53:52 AM

Its possible. It could be him.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Kihangeri
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:55:11 AM

His friends are

@Morris_Aron
@AnneKiguta
@njugunajohn100
@nimokanja
@davidkuria
@moskemoi
@simalavite
@kevansweli
@utamhaliss
@Njuguna

Greetings from outer space...
12 Aug
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:57:55 AM

John Njuguna is this one

Gaitho dialogues.

#9 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:00:40 PM

He appears to be defending UK on twitter. Mulwakizito is his buddy
Kihangeri
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:01:12 PM

Njuguna's tweet talk

njugunajohn100 John Njuguna
@
@hnyagah I'm scholled in the art of picking my nose.
10 Aug
Gaitho dialogues.

Mblue
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:23:49 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
His friends are

@Morris_Aron
@AnneKiguta
@njugunajohn100
@nimokanja
@davidkuria
@moskemoi
@simalavite
@kevansweli
@utamhaliss
@Njunge

Greetings from outer space...
12 Aug

Liar
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:36:11 PM

...but that picture of clown looks like a Luo man,not UKean!

#13 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 1:02:20 PM

Who said UK doesn't have Luo supporters?
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 1:36:32 PM

Who said UK doesn't have Luo supporters?

Forgive me but he also sounds like a luo lol!
Kihangeri
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 1:51:02 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Am waiting for Nicolas Clause to come here with guns blazing.

Confirm you are the one on the picture failure to which I will put up a picture of your current girl friend.

Otherwise, leave Wazua Admin alone or I will work on you till you say magigi!

Who do you think you are?

You cannot continue harassing people here the way you want. Shame on you!
Gaitho dialogues.

#16 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 1:57:57 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Am waiting for Nicolas Clause to come here with guns blazing.

Confirm you are the one on the picture failure to which I will put up a picture of your current girl friend.

Otherwise, leave Wazua Admin alone or I will work on you till you say magigi!

Who do you think you are?

You cannot continue harassing people here the way you want. Shame on you!

...Sasa mimi na huyu Mathare escapee tuna uhusiano gani jameni?
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 2:06:31 PM

Mblue wrote:
[quote=Kihangeri]His friends are

@Njunge

Liar

WHAAAATTTTT????....NOT ME!!
ali
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 2:07:58 PM

@ kahengeri...with you 100%. Let the guy come out and fight like a man. @magigi. In our mother tongue, magigi is 'the barking' you make ukifinywa proper. Like if u hit a dog, it goes 'magigi!, magigi!'.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 2:20:55 PM

He must have been usered and admin could be blocking new users
Djinn
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 2:44:37 PM

A bad precedent has been set here. One of the nice things about Wazua, and perhaps its just an illusion, is that people feel relatively free to share what they think without fear of having labels affixed to them or being placed into stereotypes...now that's all gone I think.

Shame on you

Makosa imefanyika Sad

Wazua Admin - you may have issues with a member and issued a "cease and desist" order...but now members are taking the "law" into their own hands? Wake up?