Talk2Us
Nicholas Clause exposed
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
His name is Nicolas Luseno http://en-gb.facebook.co...-Clause/100002201407323
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Can someone here confirm when the Facebook account was established? By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Activities and Interests Other Uhuru Kenyatta, Martha Karua, Chungwa Moja - ODM, O.D.M chungwa moja maisha bora, Peter Kenneth, Evangelist Reinhard Bonnke - Official Page, Reinhard Bonnke - Offizielle Deutsche Seite, Israel in Kenya, United With Israel, MASHAV, DAILY NATION, Raila Odinga, KANU, Team Uhuru, Kenyans For Uhuru, Dennis Ole Itumbi, KISS 100, John Harun Mwau, Team Raila, Kisii County, Bungoma County, Mombasa County, Mars Group Kenyaand 8 more "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:Activities and Interests Other Uhuru Kenyatta, Martha Karua, Chungwa Moja - ODM, O.D.M chungwa moja maisha bora, Peter Kenneth, Evangelist Reinhard Bonnke - Official Page, Reinhard Bonnke - Offizielle Deutsche Seite, Israel in Kenya, United With Israel, MASHAV, DAILY NATION, Raila Odinga, KANU, Team Uhuru, Kenyans For Uhuru, Dennis Ole Itumbi, KISS 100, John Harun Mwau, Team Raila, Kisii County, Bungoma County, Mombasa County, Mars Group Kenyaand 8 more
Proof that he is actually out to discredit UK. Here is his twitter page http://twitter.com/#!/niclasclause By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
He is a Chelsea fan! Aseme kitu kwa EPL thread.
Its possible. It could be him. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
His friends are @Morris_Aron @AnneKiguta @njugunajohn100 @nimokanja @davidkuria @moskemoi @simalavite @kevansweli @utamhaliss @Njuguna Greetings from outer space... 12 Aug By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
John Njuguna is this one By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
He appears to be defending UK on twitter. Mulwakizito is his buddy
Njuguna's tweet talk njugunajohn100 John Njuguna @ @hnyagah I'm scholled in the art of picking my nose. 10 Aug By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Kihangeri wrote:His friends are
@Morris_Aron @AnneKiguta @njugunajohn100 @nimokanja @davidkuria @moskemoi @simalavite @kevansweli @utamhaliss @Njunge
Greetings from outer space... 12 Aug "..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
...but that picture of clown looks like a Luo man,not UKean! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:...but that picture of clown looks like a Luo man,not UKean! Who said UK doesn't have Luo supporters?
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:...but that picture of clown looks like a Luo man,not UKean! Who said UK doesn't have Luo supporters? Forgive me but he also sounds like a luo lol! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Am waiting for Nicolas Clause to come here with guns blazing. Confirm you are the one on the picture failure to which I will put up a picture of your current girl friend. Otherwise, leave Wazua Admin alone or I will work on you till you say magigi! Who do you think you are? You cannot continue harassing people here the way you want. Shame on you! By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Kihangeri wrote:Am waiting for Nicolas Clause to come here with guns blazing. Confirm you are the one on the picture failure to which I will put up a picture of your current girl friend. Otherwise, leave Wazua Admin alone or I will work on you till you say magigi!Who do you think you are? You cannot continue harassing people here the way you want. Shame on you! ...Sasa mimi na huyu Mathare escapee tuna uhusiano gani jameni?
Mblue wrote:[quote=Kihangeri]His friends are @Njunge WHAAAATTTTT????....NOT ME!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ kahengeri...with you 100%. Let the guy come out and fight like a man. @magigi. In our mother tongue, magigi is 'the barking' you make ukifinywa proper. Like if u hit a dog, it goes 'magigi!, magigi!'. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
He must have been usered and admin could be blocking new users
A bad precedent has been set here. One of the nice things about Wazua, and perhaps its just an illusion, is that people feel relatively free to share what they think without fear of having labels affixed to them or being placed into stereotypes...now that's all gone I think. Makosa imefanyika Wazua Admin - you may have issues with a member and issued a "cease and desist" order...but now members are taking the "law" into their own hands? Wake up?
Talk2Us
Nicholas Clause exposed