wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

9 Pages«<34567>»
McR......let!!!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 7:21:21 PM

. ..congratz mcreggae......now double your intake of whitecup and next you will get twins.....it worked for me.....infact i got triplets
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 8:48:27 PM

Congrats n wish u all the best
cmk
#43 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 9:52:56 AM

congrats..you are thorough kabisa
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 10:20:29 AM

Munajaza dunia bwana!!! Hii watu ya wazua imeamua namna gani???

Just Kidding.

Congratulations McDoba. Enjoy fatherhood if it is your first kid. If it is not, you know the joy of fatherhood so I don't have to explain.

NB: The worst thing that can happen to a father is watch as his son/daughter becomes an Arsenal supporter. You don't want you kid to suffer agony week after week. To forestall this, start conditioning you kid early. Man U branded diapers, feeders, feeding bottles, tops etc. will do just fine for the kid! For wet wipes and/or tissue, you can use Arsenal branded ones.
#45 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 10:24:34 AM

vinii wrote:
. ..congratz mcreggae......now double your intake of whitecup and next you will get twins.....it worked for me.....infact i got triplets

Have you considered the possible alternative explanation for this?

You spent most of your time in the pub tuthaing. Mrs. got lonely....

DNA!!!!!

Just messing with you. Don't get a heart attack even if the triplets get 90s in maths and yet you were always last in maths and the Mrs. didn't fair any better either!
#46 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 10:24:48 AM

Bumper harvest. Another hardworking kenyan reaps the fruits of his hard labour. Congrats jahman.
cmk
#47 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 11:30:00 AM

vinii wrote:

DNA!!!!!

Just messing with you. Don't get a heart attack even if the triplets get 90s in maths and yet you were always last in maths and the Mrs. didn't fair any better either!

wewe black..don't go there..kwani wewe ushafanya dna??visual tests are enough to confirm ownership
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
Kaka M
#48 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:12:15 PM

[quote=MaichBlack]

NB: The worst thing that can happen to a father is watch as his son/daughter becomes an Arsenal supporter. You don't want you kid to suffer agony week after week.

Congrats Mcreggae, Hongera sana. If the toi chooses Arsenal its up to him/her. A friend tells me tht Arsenal is like a spouse, He/She wrongs you but you still keep loving em.

#49 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:23:55 PM

vinii wrote:

DNA!!!!!

.........@maichmweusi wacha nyef nyef.......hii dna itavunja manyumba
#50 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:28:08 PM

...Congrats man...Link with @Dossy7

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=14370

...Update @Famooz how the nights are...
9 Pages«<34567>»