6 Pages<1234>»
WAZUA ADMIN !@#$%&?!
StatMeister
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:18:41 PM

Mwathani harũrũka
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
StatMeister
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:20:07 PM

Is @clauseniclas the German tourist on Hot 96 or Nation or some station?
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:23:55 PM

StatMeister wrote:
Mwathani harũrũka

Na pliiiiz!!!.... ndugatumane.
Forester
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:34:43 PM

Tebes wrote:
Brick wall .

Seconded

Brick wall Brick wall

Hebu fikiria....me thinks this guy has an attention deficit disorder.Think
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Mblue
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:52:13 PM

Pray Pray Pray
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 6:36:01 PM

theslim wrote:
nindi kitai,,kitau kina mavia!!!

are these the kind of psychos we want to be close to the next president. nduuka nthei
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
ali
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 6:48:17 PM

Open letter to Niclause & allied akas

I'm forced to write to you coz i feel that you are going too far. I have been in wazua since safaricom Ipo listing and since i joined, i have nt seen a situation like yours. I know u could be passionate abt some politicians, you could actually be marketing them. Thats ok. Bt tell me, isn't your approach counter productive? You are not marketing them, in my view bt making them lose their core supporters like me. 2ndly, in wazua, what do u stand to gain by having a confrontation with Admin? You are just spoiling for us and everyone else. In wazua, we have supporters of agwambo, kamwana (uhuru), samoei, wamalwa, name them, and we are passionate in our support for them. But! We all dnt fight each other abt it. We may throw a word here and there bt thats all. As a fellow wazuan, i ask you to come slow. No need to kupandisha pressure on any of us be it admin, we members na hata mwenyewe. Jst live and let live. I admire your love for UK. Bt pls tone down and lets co-exist as wazuans
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
innairobi
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 6:59:03 PM

Kumethoka! But censorship is dicey territory. A tricky balance between disabling trolls without stifling free speech.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
brav
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 7:09:38 PM

d'oh! KARI GANI !!!????
clauseniclas
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 7:47:10 PM

This Admin lady has thrown a rock into a hornets nest and she'll learn to respect the views of everyone whether she is ODM, Wiper, NARC-K or whatever.

It is unacceptable for an Administrator of a respectable forum to take partisan sides and prohibit the views of supporters of particular politicians and at the same time allow support for others.

These are the types of forums that Ocampo uses to create his 'evidence' because an Administrator accepted skewed views from particular quarters and banned anyone who came to the defence of anyone being smeared.

In what way did I get into your business that you kept banning me. Which rule did I breach? I've posted your own forum rules above. Now point out what I did wrong.

We will settle this here and one of us will be victorious over the other. Any member of Wazua whom I insulted, I invite you to post the insult here so I can expose Wazua Admin for the liar she is. Ati breach of forum rules. Which rules?

Go ahead and have a fit.

Before you got into my business this forum had sensible threads but now were only discussing things that will help no one.

Admin kwani how old are you? are you a teenager that you behave like one?

Stop your childish behaviour and let grown men do what they please.

The moment I post anything vulgar or insulting delete it. you have my permission but touching my candidate of choice is unacceptable.

I will support him and there is nothing you can do about it. Utado?
6 Pages<1234>»